Release 2.19p
Bulletin
  • Face to Face Games at  5101 California Avenue-Bistro Ballroom -- Tuesdays and Wednesdays -- Game time 12 Noon to 3:30 pm -- Doors open 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
  • Online Open Games Every Mon, Thurs and Sat. 1:10 p.m.
  • Online NonLifeMaster Fridays 11:15 a.m.
  • Every Monday through Thursday 6:20 p.m. All-Western 99er Nite Club Online Game is held - two divisions: 0-20 and 0-100
Results
Open Club Appreciation
Director: Rebecca Pilsaw
Open, Club Charity for Casa Esperanza
Director: Marlyn Everett
#44358 Bakersfield Monday Online Open Pairs
Director: BBO
Scorer: Live for Clubs
Calendar
Thu Oct 21, 2021
#49414 Bakersfield Thursday Online Open Pairs
http://www.bridgebase.com 1:10pm
Director: BBO
Scorer: Live for Clubs
Fri Oct 22, 2021
#55101 Bakersfield Friday Online NonLifeMaster Pairs
http://www.bridgebase.com
11:15 a.m.
Director: Rebecca Pilshaw
Scorer: Live for Clubs
Sat Oct 23, 2021
#65816 Bakersfield Saturday Online Open Pairs
http://www.bridgebase.com 1:10pm
Director: BBO
Scorer: Live for Clubs
List of BBO Handles
Use These Handles to Invite a BBO Member to be Your Partner

Sorted by Handle

First Name Last Name Email Addresses BBO Handle
1 Susie Tracy susieQT@ix.netcom.com 1quilter8
2 Jill Bassett jill4nasero@yahoo.com 4na0
3 Ann Colm acolm48@gmail.com acolm
4 Ann Miller agmill649@yahoo.com agmill4
5 Ron  Miller rlmso18@hotmail.com Bako18
6 Roger Bates bates2020
7 Sandra Bolen blnsnd@aol.com booky63
8 Suzanne Jennings suejbakersfield@yahoo.com bridge4sue
9 Bruce Maclin brucem4626@aol.com bruce466
10 Cecily Kay kay4@bak.rr.com ceek49
11 Rubae Griffin rubaegriffin@gmail.com Chanele1
12 Carreen Hinds chinds1@att.net chinds
13 Chris Romanini chrisroman
14 Nada Nuanez-Byrum dbyrum@bak.rr.com cookzie
15 Cori Hollingsread cori H
16 Diann Lowder dlowder@sbcglobal.net D_Lowder
17 Linda Wong lmwong@bak.rr.com denmanmom
18 Don Hoffmann don@ihoff.net donhoff
19 David Hand dhand27504@aol.com dthand
20 Shirley Eide shirleyeide2012@gmail.com Engerst
21 Ed Curtis ecurtis@bak.rr.com escinc4321
22 Jean Nilssen nilss15@aol.com finmerson
23 Fred Carlisle cardfred@aol.com Fredsee
24 Wafik Abdou abdouwafik@gmail.com gaspassr
25 Judy Marchbanks judymarchbanks@yahoo.com gigibanks
26 Sandy Kiesel sandykiesel300@gmail.com Golf Nana
27 Grace Tanner gracetgood@att.net gtanner3
28 Vilas Bankar bankarvg@hotmail.com Ind Cowboy
29 Jack Romain biomedjack@yahoo.com Jarck
30 Jean Hoffmann jean@ihoff.net jeanihoff
31 Judy Moseley judyojudy@aol.com JudyMos
32 Julie Cesare juliecesare@gmail.com juliece
33 Teri Jamison lizbeach
34 Lynn James ljames2713vyn@gmail.com ljames2713
35 Marjorie Nixon mrjbill.nixon@gmail.com marjnix
36 Martin Hinds mhinds1@att.net martyman
37 Christine Moore chrismbridge1527@gmail.com momstine
38 Lee Mathers foremangj2003@yahoo.com Muzzletof1
39 Patricia Young pattiwegisyoung@gmail.com nanato5
40 Napier Hill napierhill@gmail.com Napier Hil
41 Doretha Jones jonesfamily314@gmail.com Nipomo 2
42 Steve Varner steveav002@att.net otto0
43 Patricia Basset patbasset42@gmail.com pjb42
44 Janet Dovichi jdovichi@bak.rr.com polland55
45 Henry Reape htreape@gmail.com reaper1
46 Rebecca Pilshaw rebeccapilshaw@gmail.com rebelpilsh
47 Laurie Osborn l.osborn@me.com Rivergirl1
48 Georgina Lorenzi georginalorenzi@yahoo.com Rosa 918
49 Richard Schwartz rpschwartz@sbcglobal.net Rschw
50 Hugh Bartlett redoubler@aol.com screwie46
51 Sharon Runyan sarunyan@bak.rr.com sharrun
52 Sheryl Dee Stuhr sherstuhr@gmail.com sheryldee
53 Susan Chichester susanchichester@yahoo.com susanchi
54 Teri Jones tljones1948@gmail.com terijones
55 Tom Hoffmann tomhoff@hoffcare.com Tomhoff
56 Elizabeth Kinney violiz14@gmail.com violiz
57 Win Lievsay win.lievsay@gmail.com Winrl

 

Sorted by Last Name

First Name Last Name Email Addresses BBO Handle
1 Wafik Abdou abdouwafik@gmail.com gaspassr
2 Vilas Bankar bankarvg@hotmail.com Ind Cowboy
3 Hugh Bartlett redoubler@aol.com screwie46
4 Patricia Basset patbasset42@gmail.com pjb42
5 Jill Bassett jill4nasero@yahoo.com 4na0
6 Roger Bates bates2020
7 Sandra Bolen blnsnd@aol.com booky63
8 Fred Carlisle cardfred@aol.com Fredsee
9 Julie Cesare juliecesare@gmail.com juliece
10 Susan Chichester susanchichester@yahoo.com susanchi
11 Ann Colm acolm48@gmail.com acolm
12 Ed Curtis ecurtis@bak.rr.com escinc4321
13 Janet Dovichi jdovichi@bak.rr.com polland55
14 Shirley Eide shirleyeide2012@gmail.com Engerst
15 Rubae Griffin rubaegriffin@gmail.com Chanele1
16 David Hand dhand27504@aol.com dthand
17 Napier Hill napierhill@gmail.com Napier Hil
18 Carreen Hinds chinds1@att.net chinds
19 Martin Hinds mhinds1@att.net martyman
20 Don Hoffmann don@ihoff.net donhoff
21 Jean Hoffmann jean@ihoff.net jeanihoff
22 Tom Hoffmann tomhoff@hoffcare.com Tomhoff
23 Cori Hollingsread cori H
24 Lynn James ljames2713vyn@gmail.com ljames2713
25 Teri Jamison lizbeach
26 Suzanne Jennings suejbakersfield@yahoo.com bridge4sue
27 Doretha Jones jonesfamily314@gmail.com Nipomo 2
28 Teri Jones tljones1948@gmail.com terijones
29 Cecily Kay kay4@bak.rr.com ceek49
30 Sandy Kiesel sandykiesel300@gmail.com Golf Nana
31 Elizabeth Kinney violiz14@gmail.com violiz
32 Win Lievsay win.lievsay@gmail.com Winrl
33 Georgina Lorenzi georginalorenzi@yahoo.com Rosa 918
34 Diann Lowder dlowder@sbcglobal.net D_Lowder
35 Bruce Maclin brucem4626@aol.com bruce466
36 Judy Marchbanks judymarchbanks@yahoo.com gigibanks
37 Lee Mathers foremangj2003@yahoo.com Muzzletof1
38 Ann Miller agmill649@yahoo.com agmill4
39 Ron  Miller rlmso18@hotmail.com Bako18
40 Christine Moore chrismbridge1527@gmail.com momstine
41 Judy Moseley judyojudy@aol.com JudyMos
42 Jean Nilssen nilss15@aol.com finmerson
43 Marjorie Nixon mrjbill.nixon@gmail.com marjnix
44 Nada Nuanez-Byrum dbyrum@bak.rr.com cookzie
45 Laurie Osborn l.osborn@me.com Rivergirl1
46 Rebecca Pilshaw rebeccapilshaw@gmail.com rebelpilsh
47 Henry Reape htreape@gmail.com reaper1
48 Jack Romain biomedjack@yahoo.com Jarck
49 Chris Romanini chrisroman
50 Sharon Runyan sarunyan@bak.rr.com sharrun
51 Richard Schwartz rpschwartz@sbcglobal.net Rschw
52 Sheryl Dee Stuhr sherstuhr@gmail.com sheryldee
53 Grace Tanner gracetgood@att.net gtanner3
54 Susie Tracy susieQT@ix.netcom.com 1quilter8
55 Steve Varner steveav002@att.net otto0
56 Linda Wong lmwong@bak.rr.com denmanmom
57 Patricia Young pattiwegisyoung@gmail.com nanato5