Acadiana Duplicate Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Bulletin

acadianabridge@gmail.com

4950 West Congress St.

Lafayette, LA  70508

337-993-0380

Welcome to Acadiana Duplicate Bridge Club
Weekly Game Schedule
Monday: 10:30 Open Game
Wednesday: 10:30 Open Game
Thursday: 12:30 Mentor/Mentee Game
Friday: 10:30 Open Game

 

No Partner? No Problem!!!

  

Beginning November 1, the club will have an extra player on hand for the Monday, Wednesday and Friday games in case someone needs a partner. So if your partner cancels at the last minute, or if you aren’t able to find a partner, come anyway!  If one person needs a partner, the director will play with them. If the director already has a date, that partner will play with the extra player and the director will sit out. And of course if two people need partners they can play together.  So if you want to play and don’t mind taking potluck, all you need to do is show up. 

 

November Birthdays

Nov. 2nd - Bill Freeman

Nov, 12th - Lois Boagni

Nov. 19th - Janice McGuffie

Nov. 25th - David Friedrichs

Nov. 30th - Miles Duthile

Calendar
Wed November 30, 2022
Open Pairs
10:30 AM
Thu December 1, 2022
Mentor-Mentee
12:30 PM
Fri December 2, 2022
InterClub Championship
10:30 AM
Sun December 4, 2022
Social Bridge @ ADBC
2:00 - 4:30 PM
Host: Bonnie Angers 337-212-2472
Mon December 5, 2022
STaC Open Pairs
10:30 AM
Tue December 6, 2022
Intermediate Bridge Lessons/Supervised Play
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Host: Dion Dubois 337-516-6393
Wed December 7, 2022
STaC Open Pairs; December Birthdays
10:30 AM
Thu December 8, 2022
STaC Mentor-Mentee
12:30 PM
Fri December 9, 2022
STaC Open Pairs
10:30 AM
Sat December 10, 2022
STaC: Open and 99er Pairs
12:30