SpadeHeart 
Abingdon Duplicate Bridge Club
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
22nd Sep 2022 11:20 BST
Results
4th Sep 2022 11:51 BST
Real Bridge
22nd Aug 2022 15:28 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Real Bridge
Real Bridge Links

From 7th July 2022 all Real Bridge sessions must be booked and paid for using the Bookwhen system. To make a booking go to  Bookwhen The Real Bridge link will be sent to you by e-mail in your booking confirmation. Click on "View online event" to access the link.   Links will no longer be posted here.   Instrauctions for using Bookwhen can be found here  The present links will remain here indefinitely to allow access to the results

Tuesday 5th July

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 31st May  

Tuesday 17th May

Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 19th April

Tuesd y 5th April

Tuesday 15th March

March 1st     New working link

Tuesday 15th February

Tuesday 1st February

Tuesday 18th Januar