Spade  Club
Release 2.19p
Recent Updates
Improver Lessons
23rd May 2022 08:14 BST
Monday 730pm
22nd May 2022 13:10 BST
Beginner Lessons
22nd May 2022 13:09 BST
Saturday 10am
20th May 2022 14:00 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022

There are lots of teachers available to teach Minibridge in Schools / or to teach youngsters as part of a comprehensive programme for introducing Minibridge and Bridge to school pupils and creating various school bridge clubs. 

If you would like to know how to run Taster Sessions in Schools please contact Douglas

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

The new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) came into force on 25th May 2018. In preparation for this, 3 Counties Bridge has published a Privacy Notice. This may be found by clicking on the link below.

3 Counties Privacy Notice.pdf

EBU Ranking
1* Grand Master
Graham Horsley
National Master
Geoff Quick Laura Porro
6* + Premier Regional Master
Viv Morris
1* Premier Regional Master
Barbara Hobson Trevor Hobson
2* Regional Master
Vera Blake
1* Regional Master
Andrew Ferguson Mary Ferguson Rebecca Snelling
4* Premier Master
Richard Bass
3* Premier Master
Roger Routledge
2* Premier Master
Douglas Wright Richard Wilkinson
5* Master
Philippa Hutton
3* Master
Holger Marsen
2* Master
John Glasscock
1* Master
Sam Golding Sue Simpson
Advanced Master
Beryl Bailey Lester Pritchard Lynn Paynter Peter Bailey Steve Burton
Amanda Dowding Brenda Elshaw Eddie Briggs Jane Nind Keith Scott
Nick Ingram Polly Youngs Reggie Lewis
County Master
Alan Cumbers Angela Bramwell Angie Lardner Barbara Tayabali Bob Young
Jerry Woolf John Oliver Jonathan Prizeman Judy Gaman Michele Perry
Monica Whitmore Pamela Fox Robert Harland Tilly Peck
District Master
Barbara Glasscock Brenda Brennan Helen Tickner Janette Dyson Joe Cotter
Julia Tarento Karen Young Liz Guy Marilyn Young Patricia Paul
Pauline Thomas Piers CookeYarborough Pippa Hilbert Richard Bateman Roger Rowe
Rosemary Manfield Sandra Byers Sheelagh Reynolds Tony Love Vicki Alexander
Area Master
Hazel Craig Hugh Beadle Jane Powell John Paul Laura Sakalauskaite
Linda Beadle Maureen Butler Peter Hornsby
Club Master
Aly Paterson Annabel Sommerfelt Barbara Awbery Carol Barden Chris Garrett
Colin Gow Colin Pearce Diana Federer Jan McIlwraith Judith Wheatley
Kay Garretty Lorna Whateley Lorrie Otway Nan Denby Nicki Moore
Nicky Maxton Pardeep Gow Penny Moore Richard Akers Stephanie Clarence-Smith
Local Master
Caroline Kinsey Iain Clark Janette Waller John Grondona Kim Clark
Nadia Saridar Nashat Saridar Penny Southcott Shirley Parker Susanne Hunter