St. Michael's Duplicate Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
Chairman's Cup
Director: Alan
Scorer: Pam A
Chairman's Cup
Director: Nigel
Scorer: Nigel
Chairman's Cup
Director: Colin Smith
Scorer: Mike Perle
Chairman's Cup Award
Chairman's Cup Award

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ New for 2023 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ - Chairman's Cup Award. 

To be awarded to the player or players with the highest average score under 1.5. The minimum number of attendances, as for the Chairman's Cup, is 25.

The Secretary will provide updates, via the noticeboard, as players begin to qualify for this Award.

The Award will be free membership for a player or players who match the criteria for the following year.