Spade Heart Youghal Bridge Club Diamond Club
Youghal Bridge Club
Some wins

Kieran Groeger pictured with his team-mates having won the National Intermediate A teams competition in 1986

Liam Hyde and John Whelehan pictured with the Lambert Cup they won in 2002.  They also won the National Intermediate B Pairs Championships in 1998.





Jean Kelly and Carmel Treacy, winners of Lambert Cup 1988


Joan and Maurice Power pictured in 1995 with both the National and South-Munster Intermediate B trophies

Irish Ladies Bridge Team 2012

Two of our pairs, Jean Kelly and Betty Cotter, and Joe Higgins and Dermot Cotter have won both the South Munster regional Pairs and Teams.



Corn Cairdis team versus England (we won) in 1995