Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
YHBC Roster

For enquiries about the Roster, please e-mail the Co-Ordinator HERE


For issues with the web page, please e-mail the Webmaster HERE


YATELEY AND HAWLEY BRIDGE CLUB
DIRECTOR DUTY ROSTER MARCH TO AUGUST 2018
Date Day Director Scorer Event
18-Jul Wed Colin Bailey Jane Rutherford Duplicate - Beryl Doughty 4
20-Jul Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
25-Jul Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
27-Jul Fri Alan Brown Peter Scott Duplicate
01-Aug Wed Alan Brown Peter Scott Duplicate
03-Aug Fri Colin Bailey Marjie Sushams Duplicate
08-Aug Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
10-Aug Fri Alan Brown John Gatrell Duplicate
15-Aug Wed Jane Rutherford Marjie Sushams Duplicate - Beryl Doughty 5
17-Aug Fri David Pinder Peter Scott Duplicate
22-Aug Wed Penny Moody Alan Brown Duplicate
24-Aug Fri Patrick Sheahan  Marjie Sushams Duplicate
29-Aug Wed John Walker Peter Scott Duplicate