Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
Yateley & Hawley BC
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Diary
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Main
Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Main
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Festive Break - No Bridge
Fri 29th Dec 2017
Festive Break - No Bridge
Wed 3rd Jan 2018
Main
Fri 5th Jan 2018
Main - Waller Bowl Qualifier
Results
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Main - Beryl Doughty Rnd 09
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Improvers Group
Wed 13th Dec 2017
B&B Committee Cup Qualifier (Teams) - COMMCUP
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Ruby Anniversary XMas Party - 7pm to 11,30pm
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Main - Surrey Sim Pairs
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Weds 6th: Surrey Sim Pairs - Dorin Salver
 
YHBC Roster
YATELEY AND HAWLEY BRIDGE CLUB
DIRECTOR DUTY ROSTER MAY TO MARCH 2018
Date Day Director Scorer Event
13-Dec Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
15-Dec Fri David Pinder Peter Scott Duplicate
20-Dec Wed Jane Rutherford Marjie Sushams Duplicate
22-Dec Fri Patrick Sheahan  Marjie Sushams Duplicate
27-Dec Wed No bridge
29-Dec Fri No bridge
03-Jan Wed Jane Rutherford Peter Scott Duplicate
05-Jan Fri Alan Brown John Gatrell WB qualifier
10-Jan Wed Alan Brown Alan Brown Teams
12-Jan Fri Colin Bailey Alan Brown Duplicate
17-Jan Wed John Walker Alan Brown Duplicate
19-Jan Fri Patrick Sheahan  Marjie Sushams Duplicate
24-Jan Wed Alan Brown Marjie Sushams Duplicate
26-Jan Fri Rosemary Gunter Peter Scott Duplicate
31-Jan Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
02-Feb Fri Barbara Regan Alan Brown Duplicate
07-Feb Wed Colin Bailey Peter Scott Duplicate
09-Feb Fri Alan Brown Marjie Sushams Duplicate
14-Feb Wed Penny Moody Alan Brown Duplicate
16-Feb Fri Colin Bailey Peter Scott Duplicate
21-Feb Wed Colin Bailey Marjie Sushams Duplicate
23-Feb Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
28-Feb Wed John Walker Jane Rutherford Duplicate
02-Mar Fri Patrick Sheahan  Marjie Sushams Duplicate
07-Mar Wed Trevor Hobson Peter Scott Duplicate
09-Mar Fri Rosemary Gunter John Gatrell Duplicate
14-Mar Wed Jane Rutherford Marjie Sushams Teams
16-Mar Fri John Walker Marjie Sushams Duplicate
21-Mar Wed Colin Bailey Jane Rutherford Duplicate
23-Mar Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
28-Mar Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate