Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
Yateley & Hawley BC
YHBC Roster
YATELEY AND HAWLEY BRIDGE CLUB
DIRECTOR DUTY ROSTER MAY TO AUGUST 2017
Date Day Director Scorer Event
18-Oct Wed Penny Moody Alan Brown Duplicate
20-Oct Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
25-Oct Wed Colin Bailey Marjie Sushams Duplicate
27-Oct Fri Patrick Sheahan Marjie Sushams Duplicate
01-Nov Wed John Walker Jane Rutherford Duplicate
03-Nov Fri Barbara Regan John Gatrell Duplicate
08-Nov Wed Trevor Hobson Peter Scott Teams
10-Nov Fri John Walker Marjie Sushams Duplicate
15-Nov Wed Jane Rutherford Marjie Sushams Duplicate
17-Nov Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
22-Nov Wed Colin Bailey Jane Rutherford Duplicate
24-Nov Fri Rosemary Gunter Marjie Sushams Duplicate
29-Nov Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
01-Dec Fri Colin Bailey Alan Brown Duplicate
06-Dec Wed Alan Brown Peter Scott Duplicate
08-Dec Fri Alan Brown John Gatrell Duplicate
13-Dec Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
15-Dec Fri David Pinder Peter Scott Duplicate
20-Dec Wed Jane Rutherford Marjie Sushams Duplicate
22-Dec Fri Patrick Sheahan  Marjie Sushams Duplicate
27-Dec Wed No bridge
29-Dec Fri No bridge