Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
Release 2.19m
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Results
Main 2NDBLU7
Christmas Party - Click HERE for Details of the Winners & Quiz
Main - Surrey Simultaneous Pairs Dorin Salver
Dorin Salver Sims Results
Main W61
Improvers Group IMP104
Calendar
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Main
Wed 19th Dec 2018
Main - Beryl Doughty 09 with Mince Pies!
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Main
Wed 26th Dec 2018
No Bridge - XMas
Fri 28th Dec 2018
No Bridge - XMas
Wed 2nd Jan 2019
Main
YHBC Roster

For enquiries about the Roster, please e-mail the Co-Ordinator HERE


For issues with the web page, please e-mail the Webmaster HERE

YATELEY AND HAWLEY BRIDGE CLUB
DIRECTOR DUTY ROSTER TO APRIL 2019
Date Day Director Scorer Event
14-Dec Fri Alan Brown John Gatrell Duplicate
19-Dec Wed Rosemary Gunter Marjie Sushams Duplicate - Beryl Doughty 9
21-Dec Fri David Pinder Peter Scott Duplicate
26-Dec Wed Christmas Break, No Bridge
28-Dec Fri
02-Jan Wed Penny Moody Alan Brown Duplicate
04-Jan Fri Alan Brown John Gatrell Duplicate
09-Jan Wed Alan Brown John Gatrell Teams
11-Jan Fri Colin Bailey Alan Brown Waller Bowl Qualifier
16-Jan Wed John Walker Alan Brown Duplicate
18-Jan Fri David Pinder Marjie Sushams Duplicate
23-Jan Wed Trevor Hobson Peter Scott Duplicate - Beryl Doughty 10
25-Jan Fri Rosemary Gunter Peter Scott Duplicate
30-Jan Wed Colin Bailey Marjie Sushams Duplicate
01-Feb Fri Barbara Regan Alan Brown Duplicate
06-Feb Wed Rosemary Gunter John Gatrell Duplicate
08-Feb Fri Alan Brown Marjie Sushams Duplicate
13-Feb Wed Penny Moody Alan Brown B&B Comm Cup Qual
15-Feb Fri Colin Bailey Peter Scott Duplicate
20-Feb Wed Colin Bailey Marjie Sushams Duplicate - Beryl Doughty 11
22-Feb Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
27-Feb Wed John Walker John Gatrell Duplicate
01-Mar Fri Alan Brown Marjie Sushams Duplicate
06-Mar Wed Trevor Hobson  Peter Scott Duplicate
08-Mar Fri Rosemary Gunter John Gatrell Duplicate
13-Mar Wed Patrick Sheahan Marjie Sushams Teams
15-Mar Fri Barbara Regan Marjie Sushams Duplicate
20-Mar Wed Colin Bailey John Gatrell Duplicate - Beryl Doughty 12
22-Mar Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
27-Mar Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
29-Mar Fri Alan Brown Peter Scott Duplicate 
03-Apr Wed Alan Brown Peter Scott Duplicate
05-Apr Fri Colin Bailey Marjie Sushams Duplicate
10-Apr Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
12-Apr Fri Alan Brown John Gatrell Duplicate
17-Apr Wed Patrick Sheahan Marjie Sushams Duplicate
19-Apr Fri Good Friday, No Bridge
24-Apr Wed Alan Brown   AGM
26-Apr Fri Patrick Sheahan  Marjie Sushams Duplicate - Beryl Doughty 01