Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
Yateley & Hawley BC
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Diary
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Main
Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Main
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Festive Break - No Bridge
Fri 29th Dec 2017
Festive Break - No Bridge
Wed 3rd Jan 2018
Main
Fri 5th Jan 2018
Main - Waller Bowl Qualifier
Results
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Main - Beryl Doughty Rnd 09
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Improvers Group
Wed 13th Dec 2017
B&B Committee Cup Qualifier (Teams) - COMMCUP
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Ruby Anniversary XMas Party - 7pm to 11,30pm
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Main - Surrey Sim Pairs
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Weds 6th: Surrey Sim Pairs - Dorin Salver
 
Teaching Notes

A Library will be built up here from each Teaching Session (Starting Feb13).  Each section will be categorised and accesible by clicking on the topic heading

Latest Notes:

Responses to Suit Bids

Standard Leads:

Standard Leads Matrix

Defensive Notes:

Defensive Leads   Defensive Leads Continued

Discards & Signals Notes:

Common Sense Discards

Stayman Notes:

Stayman Notes   Stayman Handout

1NT & Responses Notes:

Opening 1NT   Responding to 1NT

Acol Bidding System:

Basic Acol System Diagram   Notes on Basic Acol

Suit Responses Notes:

Responses to Suit Bids