Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
Yateley & Hawley BC
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Diary
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Main
Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Main
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Festive Break - No Bridge
Fri 29th Dec 2017
Festive Break - No Bridge
Wed 3rd Jan 2018
Main
Fri 5th Jan 2018
Main - Waller Bowl Qualifier
Results
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Main - Beryl Doughty Rnd 09
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Improvers Group
Wed 13th Dec 2017
B&B Committee Cup Qualifier (Teams) - COMMCUP
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Ruby Anniversary XMas Party - 7pm to 11,30pm
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Main - Surrey Sim Pairs
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Weds 6th: Surrey Sim Pairs - Dorin Salver
 
2017 YHBC WkEnd

YHBC Club Weekend to Bournemouth

Another extremely succesful weekend away !!! Excellent value and a great time had by all Barbara superbly organised the event with help by Vee & Alan in running the bridge sessions

A special thanks to Vee who stepped in to help organise, direct, score etc

No Bridge Saturday morning as the weather was fine and most went out !!! 3 Events took place, results below:

 

Friday Evening:
Winners Margaret & Lesley
Runners Up Pamela & Alan
Saturday Evening (Teams):
Winners Jane & Viv - Bruna & Sandy
Runners Up Val & Keith - Linda & Pennie
Sunday Morning:
Winners Jane & Viv
Runners Up Pitti & Barbara