Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
Yateley & Hawley BC
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Diary
Wed 13th Dec 2017
B&B Committee Cup Qualifier (Teams)
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Main - Beryl Doughty Rnd 09
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Main
Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Main
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Festive Break - No Bridge
Fri 29th Dec 2017
Main
Results
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Ruby Anniversary XMas Party - 7pm to 11,30pm
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Main - Surrey Sim Pairs
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Weds 6th: Surrey Sim Pairs - Dorin Salver
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Improvers Group SIM Hands
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Main M56
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Main W54
 
17-18 Valid Teams

Register of Valid Teams for 2017 / 2018

Each Team can consist of up to 7 players and only members of the teams nominated below will count for the Season's scores in the Bi-Monthly Teams league

If you need to amend the Team or add a player (who is available !), e-mail Ian with details who will amend the form for you:

FORM