Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
Yateley & Hawley BC
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Diary
Wed 13th Dec 2017
B&B Committee Cup Qualifier (Teams)
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Main - Beryl Doughty Rnd 09
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Main
Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Main
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Festive Break - No Bridge
Fri 29th Dec 2017
Main
Results
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Ruby Anniversary XMas Party - 7pm to 11,30pm
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Main - Surrey Sim Pairs
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Weds 6th: Surrey Sim Pairs - Dorin Salver
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Improvers Group SIM Hands
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Main M56
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Main W54
 
2018 YHBC WkEnd
20th to 22nd Apr18 - Worthing

After six very enjoyable club weekends over the last six years at the Suncliff Hotel in Bournemouth we think the time has come to move to a new venue.

We have therefore arranged our next get-together at the Ardington Hotel in Worthing, an establishment which specialises in hosting bridge clubs.  Several of our members have attended weekends there and report very favorably both on the hotel itself and its excellent cuisine.  I understand it is well situated for exploring Worthing as well as hopping on a bus into Brighton just along the coast.

The dates for our weekend are 20/22 April 2018 and the price per person is £184 for all room types - double, twin and single.  This covers drinks reception on Friday evening, dinner, bed and breakfast for Friday and Saturday nights and Sunday lunch, as well as use of a bridge room for the weekend.

For more information or any questions, please contact Barbara Regan.  Simple registration this year, just name (with partner in brackets) and your email address.

FORM