Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
17th Jul 2018 09:31 BST
16th Jul 2018 10:42 BST
Entry Forms
16th Jul 2018 10:40 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Roll of honour 2011/12
This page lists the winners of all the WCBA Competitions held in 2011/12.
Roll of Honour

Championship Teams - Nick Forward, Steve Allerston, Brett Welch, Clive Finney (Draw)

Championship Pairs - Joyce Skelton & Mike Theelke (Full results)

Ron Allen Cup (Garden Cities Qualifier) - Worcester A (Mike Theelke, David Thomas, Richard Jephcott, John Sansom, Nick Forward, Steve Allerston, Mel Downing & Ross Garratt) (Full Results)

Masterpoint Champion - Nick Forward (Full results)

Non-Expert Champion - Stephanie Forward (Full results)

Pairs Ladder - Mike Theelke & James Taylor (Full results)

Club Championship Pairs - Sue Lane & Ray Foulds (Worcester Bridge Club) (Full results)

WCBA Charity Rubber Bridge K.O. Competition - Jessie Newton & John Turner 

Phillipps Qualifier - Sue Evans & Dennis Loynes

Phillipps Final - Sue Lane & Paul Hammond (Full Results) Phillipps Consolation - Chris Enticknap & Barry Sayers (Full Results)

Final League Positions

Seniors Pairs - John Sansom & Richard Jephcott (Full results)

Veterans Pairs - Georgina & Ian Lineker (Full results)

Irene Allen Swiss Pairs - Paul Slater & Martin Gill (Full results) Richard  Lewis Trophy - Wendy & Eric Silverstone

Chairman's Cup - Rosie Carter & Dorothy Robinson (Full results)

Mixed Teams (Bill Dalman Trophy) - Sue Lane, Marian Wilcox, Sue Evans & Dennis Loynes (Full details)

Mixed Pairs - Marian Wilcox & Ken Carpenter won on a split tie with Stephanie & Nick Forward (Full results)

Ladies Pairs - Pam Pearce & Susan Sharp (Full results)

Mens Pairs - Steve Allerston & Nick Forward (Full results)

Grand Prix Teams - Unquote (Paul Hammond, Ken Carpenter, Sue Lane & Marian Wilcox; Subs: Richard Jephcott, John Sansom, Mike Willoughby, Val & Steve Kennewell) (Final Positions)