Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
16th Oct 2018 09:39 BST
Dawes League
15th Oct 2018 19:19 BST
Worcestershire Bridge News
8th Oct 2018 10:33 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Sub Committees
Current Sub Committees

WCBA League

Sue Lane (Secretary), Mike Theelke, Paul Hammond

Malvern Congress Committee

Martin Gill, Mike Vetch, Barbara Griffiths

Selection Committee

Richard Jephcott, Joyce Skelton, Martin Gill

EBU Shareholders

David Thomas, Paul Hammond

Conduct Committee

John Sansom, Mike Theelke, Georgina Lineker, Mike Vetch, Dick Rutter, Dennis Loynes, John Turner

Disciplinary Committee

Chairman, Vice Chairman, David Thomas, Ross Garratt, Nick Forward, Richard Jephcott

County Working Group Representatives

David Thomas, Mike Willoughby