0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Useful Information

♠  Club Chairman ♣ 

Pamela Graves

Contact by email  to 
pameladerek@talktalk.net 
Mobile: 07833 998154
Home: 01903 267259

♠  Club Nights ♣ 

Monday 6.45 for 7.00pm -
'Easy Bridge'
duplicate session

Friday 6.45 for 7.00pm -
unrestricted duplicate session

♠  Novice Sessions ♣ 

Just starting out? 
Want to experience Duplicate Bridge?
Join our 'assisted' Novice Nights

 Thursdays 6.45 pm for 7.00pm - 

Contact Greg Brown by email  to 
greg.brown-tbf@ntlworld.com 
Mobile: 07771 605706 
Home: 01903 525040

 

♠  Need a Partner? ♣ 

for a  Monday or Friday session -
we may be able to help,

Contact Chris Constable on
01903 205664,

given reasonable notice,
Chris may be able to find
an available player for you 

Welcome to West Worthing Bridge Club
Competition Winners 2017
Competition Winners 2017
Winners of the Paul Howard Trophy 2017
Winners of the Paul Howard Trophy 2017
The Club

West Worthing Bridge Club is part of the greater, multi-sport, West Worthing Club . 
We have our own bridge room on the first floor of the Club House and our members have use of the facilities such as the bar and catering.

The Club holds regular duplicate sessions twice a week and master points are awarded for each session.  
We are affiliated to the EBU so master points are directly credited. 
Bidding boxes are used on all occasions as are BridgeScorers at most sessions. 

We also hold regular teaching and duplicate sessions for
Beginners, Improvers and those wishing to 'try their hand' at bridge

We consider ourselves as a very friendly club.
New members and visitors are always welcome.

The Club
Results
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Greg
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Roy
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Greg
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Director: Pam Graves
Scorer: Allan Banks
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Director: Roy
Scorer: Roy
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Greg
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Director: Pam Graves
Scorer: Allan Banks
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Roy
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Greg
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Greg
Derek Boreham Cup 2018/19
6.45 for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Roy
Gwyneth Smith Trophy 2018/19
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Director: Greg
Scorer: Greg
Calendar
Thu 13th Dec 2018
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Mon 17th Dec 2018
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Thu 20th Dec 2018
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Mon 24th Dec 2018
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Thu 27th Dec 2018
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Fri 28th Dec 2018
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Mon 31st Dec 2018
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Thu 3rd Jan 2019
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Fri 4th Jan 2019
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Mon 7th Jan 2019
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Thu 10th Jan 2019
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Fri 11th Jan 2019
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Mon 14th Jan 2019
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Thu 17th Jan 2019
Jasmin Jones Cup
6.45 for 7.00pm
Fri 18th Jan 2019
Vera Payton Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm
Mon 21st Jan 2019
Whiting Cup
6.45pm for 7.00pm