Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f

Pages viewed in 2015


Recent Updates
News Archive
Mar 2, 2015 08:44 EST
Home Page
Mar 2, 2015 08:44 EST
ACBL-wide Senior Pairs Monday

Please join us for the ACBL-wide Senior Pairs game on Monday, March 2, at noon. This game is open to players born before 1959. Masterpoint awards are 80% sectional rated black, and there are ACBL-wide and district-wide awards. Players will receive a booklet with hand records and analysis.

Sol Hartman Paintings
Sol Hartman Paintings

Many thanks to Sol Hartman for hanging a selection of his wonderful vibrant paintings at the club!

This photo shows Richard Burns sitting next to “Richard.”

For more about Sol and his paintings (including how to contact him if you’d like to purchase his work), please see Sol’s web site.

Welcome to Westwood Bridge
Welcome to Westwood Bridge

Welcome to the Westwood Bridge Club, where it’s our mission to provide you with a friendly and fun place to play duplicate bridge.

For our complete schedule and directions to the club, please click Information.

Click for the latest results
Results
Wed Mar 4, 2015
Regular Pairs and MARCH BIRTHDAY PARTY
10:30
Wed Mar 4, 2015
Regular Pairs
19:15
Tue Mar 3, 2015
Club Championship Pairs
10:30
Mon Mar 2, 2015
Regular Pairs
19:15
Mon Mar 2, 2015
ACBL-WIDE SENIOR PAIRS
12:00
Sun Mar 1, 2015
Junior Fund Pairs
14:00
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Club Championship Pairs
12:00
Fri Feb 27, 2015
Regular Pairs
10:30
Thu Feb 26, 2015
Inter-club Championship Pairs
10:30
Wed Feb 25, 2015
Regular Pairs
10:30
Calendar
Wed Mar 4, 2015
Supervised Play
14:30–16:30
Thu Mar 5, 2015
Charity SWISS TEAMS
10:30
Fri Mar 6, 2015
“Shark’s Pointers” Pre-game Talk
09:45
Fri Mar 6, 2015
Regular Pairs
10:30
Sat Mar 7, 2015
Regular Pairs
12:00
Sun Mar 8, 2015
Regular Pairs
14:00
Mon Mar 9, 2015
Club Championship Pairs
12:00
Mon Mar 9, 2015
Pre-game Lesson
18:30
Mon Mar 9, 2015
Educational Foundation Pairs
19:15
Tue Mar 10, 2015
Regular Pairs
10:30
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.