West Wales Bridge Association

Please note an amendment to the calendar.  Because of the unavailability of the Hall, we have had to move the Vince Bevan Pairs to Sunday 4th. November.  STOP PRESS: Teams of Eight qualifier now moved to March 2019.  December 2018 date now taken by WBU for Graded Masters - see calendar on right.


Swiss Pairs:  Sunday 23rd. September: Entries so far.

Julia Griffiths & Geoff Griffiths

Bob Alderdice & Ian Grove

Marjorie Morris & Linda Pinnock

Tony Haworth & Rob Charlesworth

Debbie Richards & Simon Richards

Glenda Roberts & Liam Sheridan

Tony Disley & Mike Pownall

Alan Heath & Martin David

Keith Davison &  Steve Burgoyne

Norma Newman & David Newman

Celia Rossiter & Nigel Astley

Wendy Heaton & Mike Reed

Frances Williams & Glan James

Vida Halford & Glyn Williams

Sue Ingham & Gwynn Davis

Jennifer Wardell & Eleanor Price

Gareth Jenkins & Mike Williams

Phil Roberts & John Gardener

Beryl Warner & Judith Graham-Jones

Margaret Harrop & Anna-Marie O'Brien

Lee Collier & Anthony Stevens

Jane Herbert & Barry Thorne

Mike Best & Kevin Maddox

Mia Deschepper & Geoff Evans

Judith-Graham Jones & Beryl Warner

Ann Marie Zangouras & Gareth Jones.

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Looking for something to do on Saturday evenings?

Swansea Bridge Club now holds a 'Dragon' night on the 1st Saturday of the month at 7p.m. All are welcome - £4 with prizes.

Committee Minutes
Committee Minutes



Click on the date of the document you wish to view

( opens in a new window )

 Note: most recent document likely to be a draft





      10th May 2015                                         7th July 2015                                      27th October 2015





2nd February2016                                    8th May 2016                                         5th July 2016