West Wales Bridge Association

Laidlaw Murray Teams - April 29th.

Entries so far:

Disley:       Tony Disley, Rob Charlesworth, Simon Richards, Julian Pottage

Burgoyne:  Steve Burgoyne, H John Evans, Linda Pinnock, Marjorie Morris

Sheridan:    Liam Sheridan, John Beard,  Mike Best, Kevin Maddox

Milewski:   Peter Milewski, Anthony Stevens, Anne-Marie Zangoulis & Gareth Jones

Wardell:     Jennifer Wardell, Chris Morley, Bob Alderdice, Ian Grove

Haworth:   Tony Haworth, Keith Davison, Steve Jarvis, Mike Baker

Price:         Eleanor Price, Christine Smith, Geoff White, Graham John


John Isaac Pairs

Ian Grove & David Melville

Celia Rossiter & Nigel Astley

Keith Davison & Steve Burgoyne

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Looking for something to do on Saturday evenings?

Swansea Bridge Club now holds a 'Dragon' night on the 1st Saturday of the month at 7p.m. All are welcome - £4 with prizes.

Useful Links
This page specifically contains links to other sites or pages of interest to members. Click on the header to take you to the site or page.