Recent Updates
21st Jul 2018 10:13 BST
Host Information
11th Jul 2018 09:21 BST
8th Jul 2018 10:43 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Laws & Regulations
26th Jul 2018
British Summer Simultaneous Pairs
WMBC 7.00pm
1st Aug 2018
Novice Friendly Summer Challenge.
WMBC 6.45pm
4th Aug 2018
Saturday Supper
WMBC 7.00pm
8th Sep 2018
Saturday Supper
WMBC 7.00pm
9th Sep 2018
WCBA: County Match v Worcestershire
WMBC 2.00pm
19th Sep 2018
WCBA: WPL. Series1. 1 of 5
22nd Sep 2018
Solihull School Parking up to
25th Sep 2018
AGM followed by the 909 Cup
WMBC 7.00
7th Oct 2018
Lunch & Bridge
WMBC 1.00pm
10th Oct 2018
Master Class (Steve Green)
WMBC Room 6 7.00pm
17th Oct 2018
WCBA: WPL. Series1. 2 of 5
27th Oct 2018
Saturday Afternoon
At The Church 1.00
27th Oct 2018
EBU: Premier League
WMBC All Day
28th Oct 2018
EBU: Premier League
All Day
3rd Nov 2018
EBU: Premier League
WMBC All Day
4th Nov 2018
EBU: Premier League
WMBC All Day
6th Nov 2018
WCBA: Mixed Pairs Qualifier ( Within Normal Session)
WMBC 7.00pm
10th Nov 2018
Saturday Supper
WMBC 7.00pm
11th Nov 2018
County Match v Nottinghamshire
15th Nov 2018
Children in Need Simultaneous Pairs
WMBC 7.00pm
Greswolde Bowl

Greswolde Bowl  (Swiss Teams event)


1971-72 Mr E J Armstrong

1972-73 J Robbins

1973-74 Mr J Robbins

1974-75 Mrs E Doyle, Mrs M Nock, Mr F L Keates, Mr I R M Campbell

1975-76 Mrs J M Davies, Mr G Rosser, Mr & Mrs Spence

1976-77 Mr & Mrs P O’Connor, L Levey, M Porter

1977-78 J D Morris, G R Heather, S K Fishburne, S A R Fowle

1978-79 J D Morris, G R Heather, S K Fishburne, S A R Fowle

1979-80 M J Wilson, M Arrand, S K Fishburne, M Amos

1980-81 Mrs M Armstong, R Bowles, M Airey, M Arrand

1981-82 Mrs M Armstrong, P Abbott, R Jephcott

1982-83 J Collin, D Nelson, R Smith, S Wood

1983-84 M Airey, M Arrand, J Fawcett, S Green

1984-85 M Airey, M Arrand, M Allen, R Bryant

1985-86 Mrs M Armstrong, C Weston, D Cass, S Byrne

1986-87 M Amos, D Williams, G White, S Gore

1987-88 S Byrne, P Chapman, Mrs B Cocen, Mrs L Grounds

1988-89 Mr & Mrs M Fisher, Mr & Mrs C Hall

1991-92 Mrs M Armstrong, G Link, R Bowles, R Harris

1992-93 Mrs M Armstrong, G Link, R Bowles, P Whitehouse       

1993-94 Mrs S Cope, Mrs N McWhirter, R S Edwards, L Johnstone

1994-95 G Beamond, D Crofts, J Robbins, N Orford

1995-96 M Armstrong, R Harris, R Bowles, P Whitehouse

1996-97 M Armstrong, S Moffat, R Bowles, R Harris

1997-98 J Robbins, G Clark, P Oldbury, B Wormald

1998-99 P Hackett, J Hackett, B Cornelius, S Fenton

1999-2000         L Reece, N Selwyn, Mr & Mrs Morris

2000-01 D Croft, M Meakin, Mrs J Bodin, D Moir

2001-02 C Fisher, B M Fisher, J Hall, A Bayley

2002-03 C Fisher, J Hall, L Reece, N Selwyn.

2007-08 L Reece, N Selwyn, D Franks, A Knight


Now part of Congress


2009 Mr & Mrs T Cundy  Mr & Mrs J Wright 

2010 Adam Wood, Alan Best, Leslie Reece, Adrian Knight

2011 Sinead Bird, Sarah O'Connor, Simon Creasey, Mike Bell
2012 Adrian Knight, Leslie Reece,Alan Best & Adam Wood
2013 Audrey & Henry McBride, Maureen Parker & Ken Crane