Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Wearside Bridge Club
 
Recent Updates
Home Page
26th Nov 2017 18:07 GMT
News Page
20th Nov 2017 23:16 GMT
Competition Winners
26th Aug 2017 09:38 BST
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
 

  

 

Welcome to  Wearside Bridge Club.

There are regular Duplicate Bridge sessions on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings from 7.00 to 10.00 pm with Master Points awarded.

  Improvers lessons take place on Wednesday evenings from 7.00 to 10.00 pm. (no lesson on Wednesday 27th December).

Beginners lessons take place throughout the year.

For details of lessons ring 0191 5849911.

For those who wish to play less competitive bridge, the club holds the following sessions:

Friday afternoon from 2.00 to 5.00 pm where you can play random hands with advice available. No partner needed. Come along even if you are just starting.

Saturday evening from 6.30  to 9.00 pm for social and relaxed bridge with players of wide ranging abilities.

For information and more details:-
Tel: 0191 4553042

or text Charlie on 07956938310
If there is no reply, please leave your telephone number and you will be contacted.

 

 

 

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Thursday Pairs
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Wednesday Pairs
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Bridge Club Christmas Party-6.30 pm. start
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Monday Pairs
Sat 9th Dec 2017
Saturday Pairs
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Friday Pairs
Calendar
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Friday Christmas Party. 11.00 am. start with light lunch. Grant Cohen Trophy.
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Saturday Christmas Party-5.00 pm start for food/quiz; bridge starts at 6.00 pm
Mon 25th Dec 2017
Christmas Day-Club closed
Tue 26th Dec 2017
Boxing Day-Club closed
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Club open as normal
Thu 28th Dec 2017
Club open as normal
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Thursday Pairs
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Wednesday Pairs
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Bridge Club Christmas Party-6.30 pm. start
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Monday Pairs
Sat 9th Dec 2017
Saturday Pairs
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Friday Pairs
Calendar
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Friday Christmas Party. 11.00 am. start with light lunch. Grant Cohen Trophy.
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Saturday Christmas Party-5.00 pm start for food/quiz; bridge starts at 6.00 pm
Mon 25th Dec 2017
Christmas Day-Club closed
Tue 26th Dec 2017
Boxing Day-Club closed
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Club open as normal
Thu 28th Dec 2017
Club open as normal