Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Wearside Bridge Club
 
Recent Updates
Home Page
17th Feb 2018 17:22 GMT
News Page
6th Feb 2018 20:45 GMT
Competition Winners
26th Aug 2017 09:38 BST
 
Pages viewed in 2018
 
 

  

 

Welcome to  Wearside Bridge Club.

BRIDGEATHON to take place at the Club from 4.00 pm on Sunday 6th May to 4.00 pm on Monday 7th May to raise money for Age Concern, Alzheimer's and MacMillan.

Details from Charlie on 07956938310.

There are regular Duplicate Bridge sessions on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings from 7.00 to 10.00 pm with Master Points awarded.

  Improvers lessons take place on Wednesday evenings from 7.00 to 10.00 pm.

Beginners lessons take place throughout the year.

For details of lessons ring 0191 5849911.

For those who wish to play less competitive bridge, the club holds the following sessions:

Friday afternoon from 2.00 to 5.00 pm where you can play random hands with advice available. No partner needed. Come along even if you are just starting.

Saturday evening from 6.30  to 9.00 pm for social and relaxed bridge with players of wide ranging abilities.

For information and more details:-
Tel: 0191 4553042

or text Charlie on 07956938310
If there is no reply, please leave your telephone number and you will be contacted.

 

 

 

 

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Sat 17th Feb 2018
Saturday Pairs
Fri 16th Feb 2018
Friday pairs
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thursday Pairs
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Club Winter Pairs
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Club Winter Teams/Elsie Hastwell Teams Trophy
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Monday Pairs
Calendar
Sun 4th Mar 2018
Inter Club Teams Round 4:Stockton A v Wearside A; Stockton B v Wearside B
Tue 13th Mar 2018
EBU Stratified Simultaneous Pairs
Wed 14th Mar 2018
EBU Stratified Simultaneous Pairs
Sat 17th Mar 2018
Eric Brown Trophy
Mon 19th Mar 2018
NEBA Kempson Vase Teams Heat
Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Bank Holiday-Club closed
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Sat 17th Feb 2018
Saturday Pairs
Fri 16th Feb 2018
Friday pairs
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thursday Pairs
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Club Winter Pairs
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Club Winter Teams/Elsie Hastwell Teams Trophy
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Monday Pairs
Calendar
Sun 4th Mar 2018
Inter Club Teams Round 4:Stockton A v Wearside A; Stockton B v Wearside B
Tue 13th Mar 2018
EBU Stratified Simultaneous Pairs
Wed 14th Mar 2018
EBU Stratified Simultaneous Pairs
Sat 17th Mar 2018
Eric Brown Trophy
Mon 19th Mar 2018
NEBA Kempson Vase Teams Heat
Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Bank Holiday-Club closed