Wiltshire Contract Bridge Association
 
Upcoming Sim Pairs
EBED Autumn Sim Pairs
07 to 11 September 2015
 
British Autumn Sim Pairs
05 to 08 October 2015
 
Children in Need Sim Pairs
09 to 12 November 2015
 
League 2
2015/16 Fixtures

DATE FIXTURES
 Monday 28 September Elms v Hill Hanwell v Moxey Wilcox v Glasson
 Monday 19 October Hanwell v Elms Hill v Wilcox  Moxey v Glasson
 Thursday 29 October Glasson v Elms Hanwell v Hill

Wilcox v Moxey 

 Wednesday 18 November Elms v Wilcox  Hill v Moxey Glasson v Hanwell 
 Tuesday 01 December Moxey v Elms Hanwell v Wilcox  Hill v Glasson 
 Friday 08 January Hill v Elms Moxey v Hanwell

Glasson v Wilcox

 Thursday 21 January Elms v Hanwell Wilcox v Hill  Glasson v Moxey
 Wednesday 03 February Elms v Glasson Hill v Hanwell Moxey v Wilcox
 Thursday 25 February Wilcox v Elms Moxey v Hill Hanwell v Glasson
 Friday 11 March Elms v Moxey Wilcox v Hanwell Glasson v Hill

​​

Last updated : 9th Aug 2015 12:02 BST
2015/16 Teams
Elms

Ray Elms, Sue Lewis, Suzanne Wickham, Tim Burnham, Jill Wyatt, Ros Thomas, Sarah Lund

Glasson

Peter Glasson, Judy Glasson, Ann White, May Brand

Hanwell

Tom Hanwell, Phil Russell, Taff Keegan, Hilary Swan, Rosemary Caddick, Jean Laudon

Hill

Andy Hill, Mo Hill, Wendy Trayhern, Shirley Kayne, Maureen Awbery, Eileen Mack

Moxey

Graham Moxey, Hazel Moxey, John Evans, Joan Cherrett, Dilys Shortridge, Mary Overson

Wilcox

Ros Wilcox, Tina Trivett, Tony Lucas, Rob Ellison, Anne Hall, Adrian Foster

 

Last updated : 16th Aug 2015 14:55 BST