Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f


Upcoming Sim Pairs

BGB Winter Sim Pairs
05 - 09 January 2015

League 2
Results & Table
Hands from Session 4 click here
Hands from Session 5 click here
2014-15 FIXTURES

DATE FIXTURES
 Monday 29 September Elms v Moxey Rowell v Thomas Head v Winstone
 Tuesday 14 October Elms v Rowell Moxey v Head  Thomas v Winstone
 Wednesday 29 October Elms v Thomas Moxey v Winstone Rowell v Head 
 Thursday 20 November Elms v Head  Moxey v Thomas Winstone v Rowell 
 Tuesday 2 December Elms v Winstone Moxey v Rowell  Thomas v Head 
 Friday 9 January Moxey v Elms Thomas v Rowell  Winstone v Head 
 Thursday 22 January Rowell v Elms Head v Moxey  Winstone v Thomas
 Wednesday 4 February Thomas v Elms Winstone v Moxey Head v Rowell 
 Thursday 26 February Head v Elms Thomas v Moxey Rowell v Winstone
 Tuesday 10 March Winstone v Elms Rowell v Moxey Head v Thomas

​​

Last updated : 27th Sep 2014 19:36 BST
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.