Wiltshire Contract Bridge Association
League 2
Results & Table
Hands from Session 10 (11 Mar) click here
Hands from Session 9 (25 Feb) - click here
Hands from Session 8 (03 Feb) click here
Hands from Session 7 (21 Jan) click here
Hands from Session 6 (08 Jan) click here
Hands from Session 5 (01 Dec) - click here
Hands from Session 4 (18 Nov) click here
Hands from Session 3 (29 Oct) click here
Hands from Session 2 (13 Oct) click here
Hands from Session 1 (28 Sept) click here
2015/16 Fixtures

DATE FIXTURES
 Monday 28 September Elms v Hill Hanwell v Moxey Wilcox v Glasson
 Tuesday, 13 October Hanwell v Elms Hill v Wilcox  Moxey v Glasson
 Thursday 29 October Glasson v Elms Hanwell v Hill

Wilcox v Moxey 

 Wednesday 18 November Elms v Wilcox  Hill v Moxey Glasson v Hanwell 
 Tuesday 01 December Moxey v Elms Hanwell v Wilcox  Hill v Glasson 
 Friday 08 January Hill v Elms Moxey v Hanwell

Glasson v Wilcox

 Thursday 21 January Elms v Hanwell Wilcox v Hill  Glasson v Moxey
 Wednesday 03 February Elms v Glasson Hill v Hanwell Moxey v Wilcox
 Thursday 25 February Wilcox v Elms Moxey v Hill Hanwell v Glasson
 Friday 11 March Elms v Moxey Wilcox v Hanwell Glasson v Hill

​​

Last updated : 17th Sep 2015 11:52 BST
2015/16 Teams
Elms

Ray Elms, Sue Lewis, Suzanne Wickham, Tim Burnham, Jill Wyatt, Ros Thomas, Sarah Lund

Glasson

Peter Glasson, Judy Glasson, Ann White, May Brand, Liz Oldknow, Vernon Worrall

Hanwell

Tom Hanwell, Phil Russell, Taff Keegan, Hilary Swan, Rosemary Caddick, Jean Laudon

Hill

Andy Hill, Mo Hill, Wendy Trayhern, Shirley Kayne, Maureen Awbery, Eileen Mack

Moxey

Graham Moxey, Hazel Moxey, John Evans, Joan Cherrett, Dilys Shortridge, Mary Overson, Wenda and John Wray

Wilcox

Ros Wilcox, Tina Trivett, Tony Lucas, Rob Ellison, Anne Hall, Adrian Foster, Fred Hart

 

Last updated : 15th Sep 2015 15:05 BST