Wiltshire Contract Bridge Association
League 2
Results & Table
Hands from Session 8 click here
Hands from Session 9 click here
2015/16 Fixtures

DATE FIXTURES
 Monday 29 September Elms v Moxey Rowell v Thomas Head v Winstone
 Tuesday 14 October Elms v Rowell Moxey v Head  Thomas v Winstone
 Wednesday 29 October Elms v Thomas Moxey v Winstone Rowell v Head 
 Thursday 20 November Elms v Head  Moxey v Thomas Winstone v Rowell 
 Tuesday 2 December Elms v Winstone Moxey v Rowell  Thomas v Head 
 Friday 9 January Moxey v Elms Thomas v Rowell  Winstone v Head 
 Thursday 22 January Rowell v Elms Head v Moxey  Winstone v Thomas
 Wednesday 4 February Thomas v Elms Winstone v Moxey Head v Rowell 
 Thursday 26 February Head v Elms Thomas v Moxey Rowell v Winstone
 Tuesday 10 March Winstone v Elms Rowell v Moxey Head v Thomas

​​

Last updated : 3rd Apr 2015 14:58 BST
Teams
Elms

Ray Elms, Peter Sparks, Suzanne Wickham, Carole Kemp-Potter, Tim Burnham, Jill Wyatt, Ros Thomas, Mike Pope

Goldson

Peter Goldson, Anita Contreras, Shirely Taplin, Wendy Ross, Shirley Kayne, Jo & Jeremy Cross, David Twinner

Lane

Linda Lane, June Goodchap, Tim Long, Nancie Green, Richard Vigar, Mary Vigar, Jo Perkins, Paul Lane

Thomas

Brian Thomas, Graham and Jackie Baskerville, Anne Hall, May Brand, Ann White, Rosie Caddock, Gabrielle Horton

Wilcox Ros Wilcox, Tony Lucas, Ken Little, Tina Trivett, Carol Eggins, John Hoskins, Ian Drake

Winstone

Graham & Hazel Moxey, Frank Ball, Jon Cherret, Dilys Shortridge, Paul Winstone, Andy & Mo Hilll

 

Last updated : 3rd Apr 2015 15:15 BST