Spade Heart Waynesboro Bridge Club Diamond Club
Waynesboro Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k
 
 
 
Bulletin
Please note that this site is occasionally used to experiment uploading ACBL game files.  Not all of the games are necessarily for Waynesboro Bridge Club.
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome to Waynesboro Bridge Club


Welcome to this web site for the results for Waynesboro Duplicate Bridge Club, Waynesboro, VA.

The results shown here are from ACBLscore and the Bridgemate Pro Scoring System.

We welcome all players to our Monday evening game.

Results
Mon July 16, 2018
Waynesboro Monday PM
Thu July 12, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu July 5, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu June 28, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu June 21, 2018
Event Name
Mon June 18, 2018
Waynesboro Monday PM
Thu June 14, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu June 7, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu May 31, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu May 17, 2018
Event Name
Results
Mon July 16, 2018
Waynesboro Monday PM
Thu July 12, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu July 5, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu June 28, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu June 21, 2018
Event Name
Mon June 18, 2018
Waynesboro Monday PM
Thu June 14, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu June 7, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu May 31, 2018
Wintergreen Bridge
Thu May 17, 2018
Event Name