Warwickshire Contract Bridge Association
Recent Updates
Home Page
21st Sep 2017 20:49 BST
Executive Committee
21st Sep 2017 20:47 BST
Executive Committees
21st Sep 2017 20:47 BST
Rugby Pairs League
20th Sep 2017 14:07 BST
Division 4
20th Sep 2017 14:06 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
County of Primary Allegiance
EBU MasterPoint Promotions

Have you been promoted this month?


Please remember that it is the responsibility of both pairs 
to notify wpl@warwickshirebridge.co.uk of any pair off.  

You should also inform us of any subs to ensure they get any masterpoints they may win!

Click to see the confirmed pair offs

If you need to advertise for another pair to  pair off - Click Here

Competitions for Experienced Players 2017-18
Follow us on Facebook
Laws & Regulations
Bidding for the Future: 2013-18
'Bidding for the Future: 2013-18' 
Click to read the full plan.
Birmingham I
Warwickshire Pairs League

Warwickshire Pairs League - Birmingham Division I
2008(2) S Byrne & G Kendall
2008(1) D Crofts, P Loweth & D Heighway, D Gough
2007(2) M Leese, S Wood
2007(1) S & G Morris

Warwickshire Invitation Pairs Division I
Rainbow Trophy
2006 A Imam, A Mostafa
2005 A & H McBride
2004 S Darby, D Evetts
2003 M & J Shingler
2002 A Palmer, N Wash
2001 S Wood, JM Leese
2000 N Selwyn, D Franks
1999 J Cooper, D Crofts
1998 A Pacek, G Siment
1997 G Potter, J Downing
1996 G Potter, J Downing
1995 C Hall, P Cotterill
1994 A Sant, L Reece
1993 L Johnston, S Byne
1992 D Beck, P Williams
1991 T Gundle, D Heighway
1990 G Clark, P Oldbury
1989 E Orme-Jones, J Powel
1988 M Amon, P Heatherington
1987 J Robbins, N Selwyn
1986 H Brown, B Ratcliffe
1985 P Edwards, M Willoughby
1984 M Amos, L Reece
1983 P Chapman, R Saines
1982 I Lavery, J wright
1981 J Fenwick, S Spence
1980 M Arrand, D Williams
1979 P Cotterill, C Hall
1978 B Hassell, D Lakin
1977 D Georgevic, J Cole
1976 R Bevan, K Jackson
1975 l Reece, I Lovery
1974 D Hulston, D Wood
1973 J Hare, P Templeman

1972 G Howard, R Harris
1971 J McDonald, G Stamford
1970 Mr & Mrs R Chamberlain
1969 R Bryant, K Thompson
1968 Mr & Mrs O Bailey
1967 B Hassell, D Lakin
1966 N Watkinson, R Flood