Warwickshire Contract Bridge Association
Recent Updates
Home Page
16th Nov 2017 21:06 GMT
Midlands Regional Improvers Pairs
14th Nov 2017 19:28 GMT
7th Nov 2017 16:56 GMT
24th Sep 2017 12:20 BST
Executive Committee
22nd Sep 2017 19:17 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
Goodman 2017-18

Goodman Cup - click here

Goodman Plate - click here

Teams - click here

County of Primary Allegiance
EBU MasterPoint Promotions

Have you been promoted this month?


Please remember that it is the responsibility of both pairs 
to notify wpl@warwickshirebridge.co.uk of any pair off.  

You should also inform us of any subs to ensure they get any masterpoints they may win!

Click to see the confirmed pair offs

If you need to advertise for another pair to  pair off - Click Here

Follow us on Facebook
Laws & Regulations
Bidding for the Future: 2013-18
'Bidding for the Future: 2013-18' 
Click to read the full plan.
Warwickshire Pairs League - Premier Division

2008(2) G Cuthbertson & I handley
2008(1) M Leese, S Wood
2007(2) A Iman & A Mustafa
2007(1) S Green, MA Jones

Warwickshire Invitation Pairs Premier Division
Premier Divison Commenced 1978 - Formerly 1st Division
2006 P Hooker, M Holmes
2005 M Bulter, M Northwood
2004 S Green, R Helle
2003 P Heatherington, J Yuill
2002 S Green, R Helle
2001 G Preece, G Cuthbertson
2000 M Jones, S Green
1999 D Jones, G Watson
1998 D Jones, G Watson
1997 M Milne, C Wormleighton
1996 M Butler, M Northwood
1995 M Armstrong, M Allen
1994 M Amos, T Parkes
1993 M Armstrong, M Allen
1992 M Armstrong, M Allen
1991 T Mathews, P Lampson
1990 N Woosnam, J Fenwick
1989 S Green, M Allen
1988 D Jones, G Holdsworth
1987 D Jones, G Holdsworth
1986 P Edwards, M Willoughby
1985 D Williams, G Preece
1984 D Williams, G Preece
1983 M Armstrong, M Allen
1982 M Airey, M Arrand
1981 G Watson, D Jones
1980 G Watson, D Jones
1979 M Allen, M Airey
1978 M Jones, V Garrod
1977 R Flood, R Bowles
1976 M Airey, J Greenhalgh
1975 M Armstrong, G Moffat
1974 M Allen, A Glynne
1973 D Valley, M Armstrong

1972 R Bryant, I Hadley
1971 M Airey, D Collins
1970 H Cooke, R Bowles
1969 P Whitehouse, R Flood
1968 P Whitehouse, R Flood
1967 D Valley, G Moffat
1966 L Dance, P Millar
1965 P Whitehouse, H Cooke
1964 P Whitehouse, H Cooke
1963 P Whitehouse, H Cooke
1962 P Whitehouse, H Cooke
1961 P Whitehouse, H Cooke
1960 M Porter, J Champan
1959 J Spurway, L Levey
1958 P Whitehouse, H Cooke
1957 M Aspin, A Hutchinson
1956 E Foster, A Smith
1955 M Davies, E Preedy
1954 A Carr, T Crisford
1953 Mr & Mrs A Brookes