Warwickshire Contract Bridge Association
Recent Updates
Home Page
21st Sep 2017 20:49 BST
Executive Committee
21st Sep 2017 20:47 BST
Executive Committees
21st Sep 2017 20:47 BST
Rugby Pairs League
20th Sep 2017 14:07 BST
Division 4
20th Sep 2017 14:06 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
County of Primary Allegiance
EBU MasterPoint Promotions

Have you been promoted this month?


Please remember that it is the responsibility of both pairs 
to notify wpl@warwickshirebridge.co.uk of any pair off.  

You should also inform us of any subs to ensure they get any masterpoints they may win!

Click to see the confirmed pair offs

If you need to advertise for another pair to  pair off - Click Here

Competitions for Experienced Players 2017-18
Follow us on Facebook
Laws & Regulations
Bidding for the Future: 2013-18
'Bidding for the Future: 2013-18' 
Click to read the full plan.
Coventry I
Warwickshire Pairs League - Coventry Division I

2008(2) V Cooper, D Foster
2008(1) D Pratt, D Rutter
2007(2) E Kilmurry, F Deakin
2007(1) B Foster, J Pyner

Formerly Coventry Invitation Pairs Division I
2006 B Roberts, C Lewis
2005 D Foster, V Cooper
2004 MD & D Jones
2003 S Raven, R Pool
2002 J Pyner, J Godderidge
2001 N Wain, D Berks
2000 K Jordan, R Moore
1999 A Cooper, M de Belin
1998 J Godderidge, A Stockham
1997 S Darby, D Greaves
1996 C Wormleighton, M Milne
1995 M Butler, M Northwood
1994 K Jordan, C Maher
1993 B Roberts, J Kennedy
1992 N Wain, P Tailor
1991 K Jordan, C Maher
1990 K Robinson, M Jones
1989 A Collingham, J Kendall
1988 A Ward, C Dobson
1987 S Raven, L Glenville
1986 R Galvin, A Cooper
1985 F Tutchings, J Godderidge
1984 A Ward, C Dobson
1983 R Foster, S Darby
1982 A Knocker, S Miles
1981 R Thawley, M Bartram
1980 M Northwood, M Tedd
1979 K New, M Bevan
1978 R Jenkins, R Foster
1977 D Jones, M Butler
1976 M de Belin, M Wilson
1975 D Jones, M Butler
1974 D Jones, M Butler
1973 M de Belin, M Wilson
1972 K Robinson, M Buckingham
1971 V Garrod, M Jones
1970 M Butler, M de Belin
1969 V Garrod, W Howarth
1968 M Wilson, M Buckingham
1967 J Wood, H Superline
1966 Mr & Mrs WED Hall
1965 B White, M Wilson
1964 I Plummer, E Wilkinson
1963 Mr & Mrs WED Hall
1962 S Dean, WED Hall
1961 S Dean, WED Hall
1960 S Dean, WED Hall
1959 B White, D Baldwin