Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Vail Valley Bridge Club
 
Mentor Fridays

We continue to encourage new players to join our duplicate game.  We are adding another Mentor Friday game on July 20.

 
Recent Updates
Membership Directory
18th Jul 2018 10:14 CDT
Home Page
17th Jul 2018 08:53 CDT
Mentor Fridays
29th Jun 2018 09:40 CDT
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Membership Directory
Membership Directory

Name

Email

Telephone

Alexander, Nancy

nalexander2005@comcast.net

926-3087

Allen, Loraine

lorraine@whitechili.com

926-9347

Androus, Dee and Warren   

wandrous@aol.com

949-6118

Black, Sandra and John

buffalouis@aol.com

926-5538

Bornstein, Joan

joan.bornstein@comcast.net

748-9763

Bowers, Sally and Randy

randy44@comcast.net

845-5079

Bowen, Jo Dee

jbowen14@austin.rr.com

512-657-7506

Boyce, Nancy

nancy12049@aol.com

926-0696

Brebach, Judy and Gresh

jgbrebach@comcast.net

949-6782

Brooke, Mary

fabrooke@aol.com

476-8923

Brown, Anne

annebrown16@gmail.com

376-5747

Bullin, Cathy

 

713-301-8881

Chain, Judie

jbchain@aol.com

926-3968

Cole, Pat

phcole814@comcast.net

926-3281

Corbett, Rosie

rosiehal@aol.com

926-1950

Coulson, Carolyn and Fred

ccoulson@coulson.com

569-3420

Coulson, Jan and Phil

janellecoulson@aol.com

926-2223

Craythorne, Sonja

soncray@hotmail.com

305-542-1142

Cruce, Nancy and Andy

 

926-6711

Elsner, Pam and Ernie

pamhodg@aol.com

949-6759

Ferris, Brooke

brooke@vail.net

376-0531

Fillo, Trish

trishfillo@gmail.com

926-4880

Fraser, Aleene

aleenef@comcast.net

 303-550-3545

Frank, Victoria

vfrank@slifer.net

926-9760

Freyberg, Rich

Rich.Freyberg@comcast.net

970-306-1227

Futernick, Morris & Mikki

Futernick@aol.com

476-1980

Gambrill, Mona Marie and Charlie

mocarie@aol.com

476-7532

Glansberg, Andy and Pete

apgberg23@comcast.net

518-573-7901

Govreau, Jan

jgovreau@centurytel.net

524-0770

GJ Bridge Center

http://www.bridgecenter.biz/

 

Hagen, Mary and Jim

jimskibum7@aol.com

926-1544

Hess, Charlotte

charlotte.hess@g.com

949-5202

Heymann, Marcie

marcieheymann@nyc.rr.com

917-744-5840

Hirsch, Lee

hirschlb@hotmail.com

949-6357

Hopson, Carol

carolafinn@hotmail.com

570  8814993  

Hurlbutt – Waite, Jacky

jackiehurlbutt@earthlink.net

748-6790

Johnson, Karen

kyjohnsontx@sbcglobal.net

713-412-4322

Kalkus, June and Peter

junek@lamarco.com

peterk@lamarco.com.

476-4540

Key, Shelby

shelbyscot@cox.net

748-8952

Kelley, Barbara

tkelley@vail.net

845-8907

Kleinman, Bob and Maddy

maddy@maddyandbob.com

306-4387

Landgren, Bob and Joyce

RCL110599@aol.com

845-5089

Lane, Maro

marolane145@msn.com

303-808-6088

Larson, Eric ac2ary9000@aol.com 3031915-1439

Leeb, Diane

dcleeb@yahoo.com

926-4432

Lowenstern, Walter

walterlo@aol.com

845-7688

Karkowsky, Jay

 

748-3127

Karoly, John

 

949-4089

Lynch, Mike

mike@lynchcon.com

 

Matlon, Rebecca and Chris

rmatlon@hotmail.com

926-0331

Maxwell, Joni and Bill

Jonimax01@yahoo.com

926-2620

McCalden, Marcia and Tom

marciamccalden@yahoo.com

926-9326

McLaughlin, Marilyn

mclaughlin81503@aol.com

970-248-9269

McKenney,  Pam and Joe

pkmckenney@aol.com

926-8337

McCullough, Sandy

mcsan1@bellsouth.net  

926-2715

Miskell, John

jwmski@zoho.com

328-9504

Mitchell, Ellen

eemdhm@aol.com

926-9155

Multack, Bill

bmultack@bellsouth.net

569-3330

Myers, Jon and Bev

schottie@comcast.net

926-9245

Neal, Kay and Bob

 

926-6893

Newsom, Diane

dstatnews@yahoo.com

471-2172

O'Brien, Gail

gaillob@msn.com

569-3054

O'leary, Paula plutomir@conet.ucla.edu
310-600-7358 (cell)
970-949-0984

Osborn, Maite and Don

dromao@aol.com

926-5667

Paradis, Jean

paradisj@aol.com

970-434-7070

Payne, Patti

soprisbridgeclub@sopris.net

970-309-0177

Phelps, Jack

vailjackp@cs.com  

476-3119

Plum, Kathy and Roy

krplum@aol.com

476-7146

Preston, Carolyn

prestoncj@aol.com

772 321-2615

Risser, Barbara

barbrisser@gamil.com

748-9482

Schragen, Carole

cowgirlcarole@vail.net

926-3138

Schwartz, Stephie and Bernie

stefbern@centurytel.net

926-9328

Sciotto, Peggy

 

476-1060

Schneider, Eric

erics7777@aol.com

954-494-1418

Schumacher, Amy

amybschu@gmail.com

845-7302

Smith, Kathy

raksmithjr@yahoo.com

926-6381

Snyder, Aimee

amieebridge@gmail.com

926-6970

Sodergren, Paige

paigesodergren@comcast.net

476-2349

Solomon, Bert and Lauren

solostl@aol.com

926-8699

Steele, Karen and Gary

palms2pines@msn.com

926-3570

Stiber, Rob

stiber@umich.edu

476-7894

Stortz,  Shelley

stortz@bellsouth.net

949-0777

Trout, Bev

btrout@vail.net

926-9588

Ward, Janis

JanisW5555@aol.com  

926-2445

Williams, Adel

AdelWilliams@aol.com

926-1061

Yager, Suzanne suzanneyager1@gmail.com  

Yordi, Judy

idroy@aol.com

926-0457

Contact Us
If you would like to contact the club, enter your details and click [Send]
FORM