Spade Heart C.ex Urunga Bridge Club Diamond Club
C.ex Urunga Bridge Club
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome to C.ex Urunga Bridge Club
Web Site
Web Site

Welcome to our web site. The Urunga Bridge Club is an intra-club of the C.ex Group. We are affilliated with the ABF, and play every Wednesday afternoon.
We have Bridge players from Urunga, Nambucca, Bellingen, Dorrigo, Coffs Harbour and Woolgoolga. Visitors are always welcome.

We play Duplicate Bridge every Wednesday, commencing at 1pm. On the first Wednesday of each month we meet at 12:00 for lunch at the Shank Inn Restaurant at C.ex Urunga (Golf Club).

Click for the latest results
Results
Wed 17th Jan 2018
Director: Phil Booth
Wed 10th Jan 2018
Director: Rob Marshall
Wed 3rd Jan 2018
Director: Phil Booth
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Director: Phil Booth
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Director: Phil Booth
Calendar
Wed 24th Jan 2018
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A. G. M.
11.30
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Wed 28th Feb 2018
Click for the latest results
Results
Wed 17th Jan 2018
Director: Phil Booth
Wed 10th Jan 2018
Director: Rob Marshall
Wed 3rd Jan 2018
Director: Phil Booth
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Director: Phil Booth
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Director: Phil Booth
Calendar
Wed 24th Jan 2018
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A. G. M.
11.30
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Wed 28th Feb 2018