THUNDER BAY DBC
THUNDER BAY DBC

CHRISTMAS PARTY

TUESDAY DEC 20TH 700 PM 

KC HALL

CHAMPAGNE PAIRS

SAT DEC 31

12 NOON FINISHED BY 400 PM

Click for the latest results
UPCOMING EVENTS

SPECIAL GAMES----- DECEMBER

MONDAY DEC 12 1130 AM CHRISTMAS LUNCHEON  ITALIAN HALL THUNDER  BAY NORTH ALGOMA STREET

WEDNESDAY DEC 14 SWISS TEAMS  700PM KC HALL

TUESDAY DEC 20 700 CHRISTMAS PARTY 700 PM KC HALL

 SATURDAY DEC 31 CHAMPAGNE PAIRS  1200 NOON  KC HALL 

FINISHED BY  400 PM

Results
Thu 8th Dec 2016
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: Bortolussi
Tue 6th Dec 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Francis Gaudino
Mon 5th Dec 2016
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Francis Gaudino
Thu 1st Dec 2016
Thursday Open Pairs
Tue 29th Nov 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Calendar
Mon 12th Dec 2016
Thu 15th Dec 2016
Mon 19th Dec 2016
Thu 22nd Dec 2016
Mon 26th Dec 2016
Click for the latest results
UPCOMING EVENTS

SPECIAL GAMES----- DECEMBER

MONDAY DEC 12 1130 AM CHRISTMAS LUNCHEON  ITALIAN HALL THUNDER  BAY NORTH ALGOMA STREET

WEDNESDAY DEC 14 SWISS TEAMS  700PM KC HALL

TUESDAY DEC 20 700 CHRISTMAS PARTY 700 PM KC HALL

 SATURDAY DEC 31 CHAMPAGNE PAIRS  1200 NOON  KC HALL 

FINISHED BY  400 PM

Results
Thu 8th Dec 2016
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: Bortolussi
Tue 6th Dec 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Francis Gaudino
Mon 5th Dec 2016
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Francis Gaudino
Thu 1st Dec 2016
Thursday Open Pairs
Tue 29th Nov 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Calendar
Mon 12th Dec 2016
Thu 15th Dec 2016
Mon 19th Dec 2016
Thu 22nd Dec 2016
Mon 26th Dec 2016