THUNDER BAY DBC
THUNDER BAY DBC
SPECIAL GAMES SEPTEMBER
SPECIAL GAMES SEPTEMBER

Sept 1 INTL FUND GAME

Sept 12 INTL FUND GAME

Sept 14 CNTC TEAMS  STRATIFIED

Sept 20 INTL FUND GAME

THURSDAY BRIDGE RETURNS

THURSDAY AFTERNOON GAMES WILL RETURN TO THE K.C. HALL ON THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 1 AT 1:00 P.M. WITH AN INTERNATIONAL FUND GAME.  THIS WILL BE THE BEGINNING OF OUR REGULAR SCHEDULED GAMES EACH WEEK ON MONDAYS AT THE 55 PLUS CENTRE AT 1:00 P.M., TUESDAYS AT THE K.C. HALL AT 7:00 P.M. AND THURSDAYS AT THE K.C. HALL AT
1:00 P.M.  IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE PARKING ON THURSDAYS YOU MAY WANT TO TRY BLAKE'S FUNERAL CHAPEL IF THEY DO NOT HAVE A FUNERAL SCHEDULED FOR THAT DAY.

Click for the latest results
Results
Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Mon 22nd Aug 2016
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Anne Harper
Tue 16th Aug 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Francis Gaudino
Mon 15th Aug 2016
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Tue 9th Aug 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Calendar
Mon 29th Aug 2016
Tue 30th Aug 2016
Thu 1st Sep 2016
INTL FUND GAME
Mon 5th Sep 2016
Tue 6th Sep 2016
Click for the latest results
Results
Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Mon 22nd Aug 2016
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Anne Harper
Tue 16th Aug 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Francis Gaudino
Mon 15th Aug 2016
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Tue 9th Aug 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Calendar
Mon 29th Aug 2016
Tue 30th Aug 2016
Thu 1st Sep 2016
INTL FUND GAME
Mon 5th Sep 2016
Tue 6th Sep 2016