THUNDER BAY DBC
JUNE 2 WORLD WIDE BRIDGE CONTEST 700 PM KC HALL

THE VINCE SCARCELLO EVENT IS A 2 SESSION  OVERALL CONTEST

YOU MAY PLAY EITHER OF BOTH TUESDAYS AND  WITH DIFFERENT PARTNERS IF YOU WISH

BUT  DO NOT QUALIFY  FOR THE OVERALL CONTEST

MASTERPOINTS ARE AWARDED FOR BOTH TUESDAYS SEPARATELY

PARTNERS WHO PLAY BOTH TUESDAYS  TOGETHER QUALIFY FOR THE OVERALLS

Click for the latest results

          JUNE CALENDAR

FRIDAY JUNE 2 700 PM KC HALL WORLD WIDE PAIRS CONTEST

TUESDAY JUNE13 700 PM KC HALL VINCE SCARCELLO SESSION  1

TUESDAY JUNE 20 700 PM KC HALL VINCE SCARCELLO SESSION  2

WEDNESDAY JUNE23 700 PM KC HALL OPEN SWISS TEAMS

 

Results
Thu 25th May 2017
GRASSROOTS GAME
Director: Tim Mccormack
Tue 23rd May 2017
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Mel Johnsen
Mon 22nd May 2017
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Thu 18th May 2017
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: Carol Anderson
Tue 16th May 2017
GRASSROTS GAME
Director: Carol Anderson
Calendar
Mon 29th May 2017
Tue 30th May 2017
Fri 2nd Jun 2017
WORLD WIDE BRIDGE CONTEST
Mon 5th Jun 2017
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Click for the latest results

          JUNE CALENDAR

FRIDAY JUNE 2 700 PM KC HALL WORLD WIDE PAIRS CONTEST

TUESDAY JUNE13 700 PM KC HALL VINCE SCARCELLO SESSION  1

TUESDAY JUNE 20 700 PM KC HALL VINCE SCARCELLO SESSION  2

WEDNESDAY JUNE23 700 PM KC HALL OPEN SWISS TEAMS

 

Results
Thu 25th May 2017
GRASSROOTS GAME
Director: Tim Mccormack
Tue 23rd May 2017
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Mel Johnsen
Mon 22nd May 2017
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Carol Anderson
Thu 18th May 2017
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: Carol Anderson
Tue 16th May 2017
GRASSROTS GAME
Director: Carol Anderson
Calendar
Mon 29th May 2017
Tue 30th May 2017
Fri 2nd Jun 2017
WORLD WIDE BRIDGE CONTEST
Mon 5th Jun 2017
Tue 6th Jun 2017