THUNDER BAY DBC
THUNDER BAY DBC
MCLELLAN TEAM WINS GNT

THE SECOND SESSION OF THE GRAND NATIONAL TEAMS SAW THE DAVE MCLELLAN TEAM HANG ON TO A NARROW 1 IMP VICTORY OVER THE MARY HENDERSON TEAM.

ELEVEN TEAMS COMPETED IN THE 2 WEEK EVENT

1ST D MCLELLAN R CODY R LAFRAMBOISE K ARBLASTER 4.33G/R

2ND M HENDERSON J HOBSON M ST JAMES D CATTANI 3.50G/R

FEBUARY EVENTS
FEBUARY  EVENTS

 

FEB 15 17  19 STAC WEEK GAMES

Click for the latest results
DOING YOUR PART

AS EVERYONE KNOWS WE NOW USE OUR NEW DEALING MACHINE

HOWEVER IT ONLY WORKS AS WELL AS THE CARDS PLACED IN IT

WE ASK EVERYONE TO TAKE CARE WHEN PLAYING NOT TO BEND OR GET ANY MOISTURE ON THE CARDS

AS IT CAUSES THE MACHINE TO REJECT  SUCH CARDS

 AND  1 RUINED  CARD COSTS THE WHOLE DECK TO BE REPLACED

THANK YOU

Results
Thu 11th Feb 2016
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: Carol Anderson
Tue 9th Feb 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Jim Hobson
Mon 8th Feb 2016
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: G Bortolussi
Thu 4th Feb 2016
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: G Bortolussi
Wed 3rd Feb 2016
Unit Grand National Team
Director: Francis Gaudino
Calendar
Mon 15th Feb 2016
Tue 16th Feb 2016
Wed 17th Feb 2016
Thu 18th Feb 2016
Mon 22nd Feb 2016
Click for the latest results
DOING YOUR PART

AS EVERYONE KNOWS WE NOW USE OUR NEW DEALING MACHINE

HOWEVER IT ONLY WORKS AS WELL AS THE CARDS PLACED IN IT

WE ASK EVERYONE TO TAKE CARE WHEN PLAYING NOT TO BEND OR GET ANY MOISTURE ON THE CARDS

AS IT CAUSES THE MACHINE TO REJECT  SUCH CARDS

 AND  1 RUINED  CARD COSTS THE WHOLE DECK TO BE REPLACED

THANK YOU

Results
Thu 11th Feb 2016
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: Carol Anderson
Tue 9th Feb 2016
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Jim Hobson
Mon 8th Feb 2016
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: G Bortolussi
Thu 4th Feb 2016
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: G Bortolussi
Wed 3rd Feb 2016
Unit Grand National Team
Director: Francis Gaudino
Calendar
Mon 15th Feb 2016
Tue 16th Feb 2016
Wed 17th Feb 2016
Thu 18th Feb 2016
Mon 22nd Feb 2016