Spade Heart THUNDER BAY DBC Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f

Pages viewed in 2014

PARTNERS NEEDED
PARTNERS NEEDED

OUR  PARTNERSHIP CHAIRPERSON  IS  DENIS PARSONS.  YOU CAN CONTACT DENIS AT 767-5603 OR  EMAIL HIM AT silverfox444@tbaytel.net   OR CLICK ON FIND A PARTNER ON THE WEBSITE.TO POST THAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PARTNER,

.

NORTH AMERICAN PAIRS

 ON SUNDAY   NOVEMBER 23 //930 AM AT THE   KC HALL THERE WILL BE THE  NORTH AMERICAN OPEN PAIRS UNIT CHAMPIONSHIP

 FLIGHTS ARE OPEN

                      2500   UP

                      NLM

IT IS A TWO [2] SESSION EVENT   WITH A SHORT  LUNCH BREAK

WE HAVE BEEN INFORMED THAT THE GAME IS DEFINITELY  ON AND ENTRIES CAN BE MADE RIGHT UP TO GAME TIME

PLEASE INFORM FRANCIS IF YOU ARE INTERESTED

Click for the latest results
NOV/ DEC SCHEDULE

 

 

PLEASE NOTE--THERE WILL BE EVENING GAMES ON WED. AT 7:00 P.M. AT  THE K.C. HALL IN  NOVEMBER .  ALL THURSDAY GAMES IN NOVEMBER WILL BE AT 1:00 P.M. AT THE K.C. HALL

SUN . NOV. 23 NAP-B&C PAIRS NORTH AMERICAN UNIT CHAMPIONSHIP 2 SESSIONS 9:30 A.M. AT K.C. HALL

WED. DEC. 3, 7:00 P.M., K.C. HALL SWISS TEAMS

MON. DEC. 8, 11:00 A.M., VICTORIA INN ANNUAL CHRISTMAS LUNCHEON--LUNCH IS 11:45 SHARP

TUES. DEC. 16, 7:00 P.M., K.C. HALL ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY

THURS. DEC. 18, 6:00 P.M., K.C. HALL SUSANS EVENING AND BRIDGE CHRISTMAS PARTY

WED. DEC. 31, 1:00 P.M., K.C. HALL CHAMPAGNE PAIRS 

Results
Thu 20th Nov 2014
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: G Bortolussi
Wed 19th Nov 2014
Wednesday Teams
Director: Carol Anderson
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Tuesday Evening Session
Director: Francis Gaudino
Mon 17th Nov 2014
Monday Afternoon Session
Director: Jim Hobson
Thu 13th Nov 2014
Thursday Open Pairs
Director: Jim Hobson
Calendar
Mon 24th Nov 2014
Tue 25th Nov 2014
Wed 26th Nov 2014
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Mon 1st Dec 2014
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.