Theodor Herzl Social Club
 
Bulletin

Special Announcement  
THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2018 Yom Tov Closures

 

9 Sept Sunday Rosh Hashana
10 Sep Monday Rosh Hashana
18 Sep Tuesday Yom Kippur
19 Sep Wednesday Yom Kippur
23 Sep Sunday Sukkot
24 Sep Monday Sukkot
30 Sep Sunday Sukkot
1 Oct Monday Shemini Atzeret


Powered by Bridgewebs.
Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au

 

 

 

 

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
15th Jul 2018 19:01 ESTA
Congress Entry Form
15th Jul 2018 16:55 ESTA
 
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Clubrooms

July Congress Tradition continues @ THSC


Sunday Night Bridge with a DIFFERENCE!!!

      



 

 

Upcoming Thursday Night Competitions








 

Keep our MAILING List up-to-date

If you wish to subscribe to our mailing list CLICK the image to send an email
  
I
f you no longer wish to receive emails from us CLICK the image to send an email
 
 

It's not just the Bridge...
It's not just the Bridge...

 

that's high quality on a Thursday night as seen here by the satisfied smile of Director, Laurie Kelso in the background.

 

THSC is a with a big

 

News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

THSC Congress Pairs 15 July Results


 

Calendar
Tue 17th July 2018
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 18th July 2018
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Thu 19th July 2018
Mid Year Open Pairs
7:30pm
Director: Laurie Kelso
Sun 22nd July 2018
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GREEN
6:30pm-10:00pm
Results
Mon 16th July 2018
Monday Duplicate BLACK
Sun 15th July 2018
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GOLD
Sun 15th July 2018
T Herzl Winter Congress Swiss Pairs - Session 1
Sun 15th July 2018
T Herzl Winter Congress Swiss Pairs - Session 2
News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

THSC Congress Pairs 15 July Results


 

Calendar
Tue 17th July 2018
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 18th July 2018
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Thu 19th July 2018
Mid Year Open Pairs
7:30pm
Director: Laurie Kelso
Sun 22nd July 2018
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GREEN
6:30pm-10:00pm
Results
Mon 16th July 2018
Monday Duplicate BLACK
Sun 15th July 2018
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GOLD
Sun 15th July 2018
T Herzl Winter Congress Swiss Pairs - Session 1
Sun 15th July 2018
T Herzl Winter Congress Swiss Pairs - Session 2