Theodor Herzl Social Club
 
Bulletin

Special Announcement  
THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2016 Yom Tov Closures 

 

Sunday 02/10/2016
Monday 03/10/2016
   
Tuesday 11/10/2016
Wednesday 12/10/2016
   
Sunday 16/10/2016
Monday 17/10/2016
   
Sunday 23/10/2016
Monday 24/10/2016

Powered by Bridgewebs.
Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au

 

 
Recent Updates
Regular Entry Form / HATZOLAH Charity
26th Aug 2016 16:51 ESTA
Home Page
18th Aug 2016 16:31 ESTA
 
Pages viewed in 2016
 
Clubrooms

Charity Drive @THSC Sunday 11th of September 2016

Sunday Night Bridge with a DIFFERENCE!!!

      



 

 

Competitions KICKOFF in 2016


You can turn the pages  by clicking the << >> symbols  


Keep our MAILING List up-to-date

If you wish to subscribe to our mailing list CLICK the image to send an email
  
I
f you no longer wish to receive emails from us CLICK the image to send an email
 
 

It's not just the Bridge...
It's not just the Bridge...

 

that's high quality on a Thursday night as seen here by the satisfied smile of Director, Laurie Kelso in the background.

 

THSC is a with a big

 

News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Wed 31st August 2016
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Thu 1st September 2016
August Butler Pairs
7:30pm
Director: Laurie Kelso
Sun 4th September 2016
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
Results
Tue 30th August 2016
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
Mon 29th August 2016
Monday Duplicate BLACK
Sun 28th August 2016
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Wed 31st August 2016
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Thu 1st September 2016
August Butler Pairs
7:30pm
Director: Laurie Kelso
Sun 4th September 2016
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
Results
Tue 30th August 2016
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
Mon 29th August 2016
Monday Duplicate BLACK
Sun 28th August 2016
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate