Theodor Herzl Social Club
 
Bulletin

Special Announcement  
THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2018 Yom Tov Closures

 

23 Sep Sunday Sukkot
24 Sep Monday Sukkot
30 Sep Sunday Sukkot
1 Oct Monday Shemini Atzeret


Powered by Bridgewebs.
Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au

 

 

 

 

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
21st Sep 2018 02:15 ESTA
Regular Entry Form
20th Sep 2018 18:39 ESTA
 
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Clubrooms

Spring is truely in the air @ THSC

Sunday Night Bridge with a DIFFERENCE!!!

      



 

 

Upcoming Thursday Night Competitions





 

Keep our MAILING List up-to-date

If you wish to subscribe to our mailing list CLICK the image to send an email
  
I
f you no longer wish to receive emails from us CLICK the image to send an email
 
 

It's not just the Bridge...
It's not just the Bridge...

 

that's high quality on a Thursday night as seen here by the satisfied smile of Director, Laurie Kelso in the background.

 

THSC is a with a big

 

News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Sun 23rd September 2018
SUKKOT - CLUB CLOSED
Mon 24th September 2018
SUKKOT - CLUB CLOSED
Tue 25th September 2018
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 26th September 2018
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Results
Thu 20th September 2018
Spring Swiss Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
Mon 17th September 2018
Monday Duplicate BLACK
Sun 16th September 2018
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GREEN
Thu 13th September 2018
Spring Swiss Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Sun 23rd September 2018
SUKKOT - CLUB CLOSED
Mon 24th September 2018
SUKKOT - CLUB CLOSED
Tue 25th September 2018
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 26th September 2018
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Results
Thu 20th September 2018
Spring Swiss Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
Mon 17th September 2018
Monday Duplicate BLACK
Sun 16th September 2018
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GREEN
Thu 13th September 2018
Spring Swiss Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso