Spade Heart Swanley Bridge Club Diamond Club
Recent Updates
News Page
11th Dec 2018 19:18 GMT
Home Page
11th Dec 2018 19:17 GMT
AGM Awards
12th Oct 2018 00:03 BST
Tony Baker-Smith K/O
1st Oct 2018 22:51 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Please note:-

Games with Host

arranged by telephone by 6pm on the day

otherwise Host does not have to attend.

For Host Tel. No. contact Club Secretary.


Full Details of the all the trophy winners for 2014-2015 are listed on the Competitions Winners page of the Competitions Section.  Trophy winners for 2016-2017 are shown in the section AGM Awards.           

AGM Awards

2017 - 2018

Best Individual Scratch Colin Game
Best Individual After Handicap David Bartlett
Best Pair Scratch Colin Game and Paul Saunders
Best Pair After Handicap Sheila Ramsay and David Bartlett
Mary Penny Ladder Clare and Dennis Ingham
Director's Shield David Lockwood and David Mace
Wellby Plate Lin and Brian Goldsmith
Wellby Cup Carol Homden and Mike Penny
Tony Baker Smith Bowl Guy Hutchinson and Malcolm McGuigan
Tony Baker Smith Cup Dennis and Clare Ingham
Young Cup Teams of 4

Sue Parkins and Bob Lewis

David Lockwood and David Mace