SURREY COUNTY BRIDGE ASSOCIATION



Annual General Meeting will be held on Zoom or telephone conference on Sunday 19th July 2020 at 2 pm

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the 2019 AGM
- 3. Matters arising
- 4. The President's Address
- 5. Accounts for the year ending 31 March 2020
- 6. Election of Committee members for the year 2020-21 to be duly proposed and seconded.

The following nominations have been received:

President	Trevor Hobson
Chairman	Tim Warren
Secretary	Gail Norman
Treasurer	John Gallagher
Match Secretary	Jeffrey Allerton
Competitions Secretary	Shirley Pritchard
Communications Officer	TBA
Development Officer	TBA
Junior Officer	June Middleton
Web Manager	John Lemmey

- 7. Elect Honorary Auditor
- 8. Any other business