Spade Heart Strabane Bridge Club Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
14th May 2019 21:46 BST
Club Information
26th Nov 2018 23:00 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Club Information

Officers for 2018/2019

President: Collette Carlin

President: Elect Kathleen Mc Cay

Secretary: Kathleen Mc Cay

Asst. Secretary: Mabel Crawford

Treasurer: John Mc Cosker

Asst. Treasurer: Angus Stewart.


Useful weblinks

  NIBU News

City of Derry Bridge Club

Raphoe Bridge Club

 Ballybofey Bridge Club

Letterkenny Bridge Club

Check out Donegal Bridge on the Donegal Congress Website:

Irish Bridge Results see:

For national bridge news

You can now play Bridge online at:

northern Region






Welcome to Strabane Bridge Club
Club Competitions
Club Competitions

Congratulations to Pat Mc Anenny and Joe Doherty on winning the Club Champioship

Death of Sally O Hare

It is with great sadness that today we learned of the passing of Sally O Hare one of our regular visitors to Summer Bridge in Strabane and to as many Mc Cay Cups as she was able to attend. Sally was a gentle lady at the table who always wore a beautiful smile. Our sincere Sympathy to her husband Eddie and her family. May her gentle soul rest in peace. 

Presidents Night(Collette Carlin)
Presidents Night(Collette Carlin)

Collette welcomed everyone to Murphy’s this evening and thanked Kieran Murphy and his staff for a delicious meal served with a smile. Congratulations to Mabel Crawford and Noel Houston who won the Mai Fitzharris Trophy and to PatMc Anneny and Joe Doherty who were runners up. Happy Easter to everyone and we hope to see all our visitors return from Monday 29th April as there is no Bridge for next two weeks 

Upcoming Competitions

Moville Open Cup 19th May 6pm Foyle Hotel Entries to Margaret Doherty 0863936255

Summer 2
Scorer: Collette Carlin
Scorer: Mabel Crawford
Bridge 7.30pm
Scorer: Collette Carlin
Presidents Night CC
Scorer: Collette Carlin
Scorer: Collette Carlin