Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
23rd May 2018 11:52 BST
28th Apr 2018 03:03 BST
Competition Winners
12th Apr 2018 01:35 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Competition Winners
Club Trophy Page

Winners of the Audrey Eyre Trophy 2017-18 were Steve Brown and Peter Steele , from Harriet Dinwoodie and Phil Young in second, with Paul Davies and Phil Walker third.

Winners of the Dinwoodie Trophy 2017-18 were Harriet Dinwoodie and Phil Young , with Mike Brewer and Rod Light second, and  Elaine Easthope and Eric Urquhart third.

Master Points - the member with the highest total of master points amassed at club sessions during the calendar year 2017 was Phil Young , followed by Harriet Dinwoodie, whilst the best average per session played was achieved by Steve Brown,  followed by Harriet Dinwoodie.

Last updated : 12th Apr 2018 01:35 BST