Spade Heart  Diamond Club
North London Bridge Club (Stanmore)
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k
 
 
 
Bulletin


Contact:- Ashok Shah

tel. 07905938525 
looking for a partner? 

click below to email:-

nlbcstanmore@gmail.com

 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome to North London Bridge Club (Stanmore)
Our Weekly Bridge Sessions

Our Bridge Sessions are on Wednesdays at 8.00 pm
Please come before 8.00 pm to allow us to start on time.

 

No Bridge on Wednesday 20/09/2017

I wish to inform you all that we will not be playing
on next Wednesday -20th September.

Also I take this opportunity to wish to all our Jewish members
and friends Happy & Prosperous New Year.

Free Play Winners

Congratulations to Sylvie Grant & Paul Wilson who
are the Free Play
Winners for this week.


 

Our Club's Playing Venue

Bernays Memorial Hall
25 The Broadway, Stanmore
HA7 4DA
(Next to Sainsbury's)

Parking on Wednesdays

Please park in the bays on the Norwood side which is on the left as you enter the parking area.
It is the parking behind the shops opposite the Hall.

Rules & Regulations

Please make sure you are
aware of all the guidelines given
on members' notices page.

Application Form
Application Form

Click to obtain application form for membership.

Results
Wed 13th Sep 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 13/09/2017
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 06/09/2017
Wed 30th Aug 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 30/08/2017
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 23/08/2017
Calendar
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 27/09/2017
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 04/10/2017
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 11/10/2017
Parking on Wednesdays

Please park in the bays on the Norwood side which is on the left as you enter the parking area.
It is the parking behind the shops opposite the Hall.

Rules & Regulations

Please make sure you are
aware of all the guidelines given
on members' notices page.

Application Form
Application Form

Click to obtain application form for membership.

Results
Wed 13th Sep 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 13/09/2017
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 06/09/2017
Wed 30th Aug 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 30/08/2017
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 23/08/2017
Calendar
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 27/09/2017
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 04/10/2017
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Wednesday Duplicate Bridge Wednesday 11/10/2017