Spade Heart  Diamond Club
South Gippsland Bridge Club

President: Neville Chapman


Secretary: Penny Loughran
Treasurer:  Carol Sowden
Postal Address: PO Box 2, LEONGATHA 3953
Recent Updates
Home Page
27th Oct 2017 10:13 ESTA
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
Rules of Bridge
Rules of Bridge

Are you interested in the Rules of Bridge? Click here for a full transcript.

Honour Boards

South Gippsland Bridge Club Inc

Club Champion Inverloch

2014     Tony Abbott          Paul Keating

2013     Julia Gillard          Malcom Turnbull