Bulletin

Extra Masterpoint Games

Friday December 15 Morning game is a Unit Game
 
December 17 thru 22 is the Club Championship week.  

Holiday Schedule Changes

Monday, December 24: - 11:30 game is on, evening game is cancelled

Tuesday, December 25: - Club closed

Wednesday, December 26 -11:30 game is on, 6:30 game is on only with advance sign-ups of 3 or more tables

Thursday, December 27 - 10:30 749er game is on, 99er game will be decided by Mark and Ernie

Friday, December 28 - 11:30 game is on, 6:30 mentoring game is on only with advance sign-ups of 3 or more tables

Saturday, December 29 - 2:00 game is on

Monday, December 31 - 11:30 game is on, evening game is cancelled

Tuesday, January 1 - Club Closed

Wednesday, January 2 - Normal schedule resumes

Mentoring Program

Mentoring Program

The  applications for mentees and mentors for the 2019 January to June session are at the club.  If you want to participate, please fill out an application and leave it in the plastic stand on the bookcase.  The applications are located on the credenza with the all the other sign up sheets, at the far right side nearest to the bookcase.  We are asking for paper applications, we are not doing online sign ups.  Please submit all applications by December 24.  This will allow us to start matching players after Christmas

New Games for Beginners

New Games

Thursday PM 99er - Will Continue as scheduled.  Game has had 4 tables

Saturday AM 199er - Has not been able to acheive 3 tables so will be canceled

 

Mentoring Program 2018
Second Session

Mentoring Program Second Session: July - December

Application Forms for the Second Session are available below.

Click on the appropriate application form (a bit slow to load--please be patient), and print (2 pages).

Completed applications will only be accepted in hardcopy format returned to the Club, in the acrylic file holders located next to the game sign-up sheets, no later than June 20.