Spade Heart Slane Bridge Club Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Sep 2018 00:08 BST
Calendar 2018 - 2019
20th Aug 2018 17:27 BST
Competition Winners
9th May 2018 14:43 BST
Committee 2018 - 2019
8th May 2018 20:11 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Congratulations to Alice O'Carroll and Peg O'Hagan on winning the Club's Pairs Championship. Runners-Up were newcomers Betty Lynch and Eileen Callan with Jane Hughes and Ann C. Daly in third. Alice and Peg are pictured receiving the trophy from President Teresa Hutcheson

Hill of Slane
Hill of Slane
Committee 2018 - 2019
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
COMMITTEE 2018 - 2019


PRESIDENT: Doreen Kimberley 

CAPTAIN: Peg O'Hagan

HON. SECRETARY: Eileen O'Grady

HON. TREASURER: Eithne O'Boyle


COMMITTEE: Margaret Duffy, Tom O'Gorman and Teresa Hutcheson

MATCHMAKER: Eithne O'Boyle (041) 9824864 or (086)1942433

Last updated : 8th May 2018 20:11 BST