Spade Heart Slane Bridge Club Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Past Winners
13th Mar 2018 00:08 GMT
Calendar 2017 - 2018
4th Mar 2018 15:33 GMT
Home Page
6th Feb 2018 00:16 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Congratulations to Alice O'Carroll and Peg O'Hagan on winning the Club's Pairs Championship. Runners-Up were newcomers Betty Lynch and Eileen Callan with Jane Hughes and Ann C. Daly in third.

Hill of Slane
Hill of Slane
Competition Winners
Club Trophy Page 2014-2015

Captain's Prize:                Kevin Moran    

Pairs Championship:        Sheila Crehan & Christine Devaney

President's Prize:             Brigid Connolly     

Slane Cup:                       Ann Moran & Nina Smyth 

Player of the Year:           Kevin Moran

Last updated : 21st Apr 2015 00:31 BST