Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Shrewsbury Contract Bridge Club
 
BB@B

Be Calm and Polite at All Times

Call the Director when necessary

Accept the Director's Judgement gracefully

Click for BB@B Guidelines

 
Recent Updates
Competition Winners
24th May 2017 18:52 BST
Home Page
21st May 2017 16:30 BST
News Page
6th Apr 2017 15:37 BST
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome to Shrewsbury Contract Bridge Club
About Us

We meet every Tuesday at 6:45 for 7:00pm 

The Baptist Church Hall
Crowmere Road,
Monkmoor, 
Shrewsbury
SY2 5JJ 

Visiting Pairs are welcome unless there is a Club Competition (see Calendar for special events)

All other Tuesdays will be duplicate

For more information contact Judy Mitchell on 01743 235374 or mitchellmj@btinternet.com

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Tuition: Shrewsbury Improvers & Beginners

Click here for the Improvers' & Beginners' Site

Results
Tue 25th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Director: ks
Tue 18th Jul 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Director: jtj
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Director: pbj
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Director: jtj
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Bill Hughes Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Director: PBJ
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Director: JTJ
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Duplicate
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Duplicate
Director: JTJ
Tue 30th May 2017
Duplicate
Tue 23rd May 2017
Annual General Meeting & Pairs
Director: JTJ
Tue 16th May 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Tue 9th May 2017
Club Mixed Pairs Championship - Duplicate
Calendar
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Duplicate
Tue 8th Aug 2017
Duplicate
Tue 15th Aug 2017
County Summer Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Duplicate
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Duplicate
Tue 5th Sep 2017
Duplicate
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Duplicate
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Tuition: Shrewsbury Improvers & Beginners

Click here for the Improvers' & Beginners' Site

Results
Tue 25th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Director: ks
Tue 18th Jul 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Director: jtj
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Director: pbj
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Director: jtj
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Bill Hughes Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Director: PBJ
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Director: JTJ
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Duplicate
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Duplicate
Director: JTJ
Tue 30th May 2017
Duplicate
Tue 23rd May 2017
Annual General Meeting & Pairs
Director: JTJ
Tue 16th May 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Tue 9th May 2017
Club Mixed Pairs Championship - Duplicate
Calendar
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Duplicate
Tue 8th Aug 2017
Duplicate
Tue 15th Aug 2017
County Summer Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Duplicate
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Duplicate
Tue 5th Sep 2017
Duplicate
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Duplicate
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring