Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Shrewsbury Contract Bridge Club
 
BB@B

Be Calm and Polite at All Times

Call the Director when necessary

Accept the Director's Judgement gracefully

Click for BB@B Guidelines

 
Recent Updates
Competition Winners
24th May 2017 18:52 BST
Home Page
22nd May 2017 11:20 BST
News Page
6th Apr 2017 15:37 BST
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome to Shrewsbury Contract Bridge Club
Club Mixed Pairs

Congratulations to Marion Adams and Dominic Wilson on a fine win in the Club Mixed Pairs Championship, with a score of 62%.  Well done.  Runners up were Pam Cooper and Graham Wenman.

About Us

We meet every Tuesday at 6:45 for 7:00pm 

The Baptist Church Hall
Crowmere Road,
Monkmoor, 
Shrewsbury
SY2 5JJ 

Visiting Pairs are welcome unless there is a Club Competition (see Calendar for special events)

All other Tuesdays will be duplicate

For more information contact Judy Mitchell on 01743 235374 or mitchellmj@btinternet.com

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Tuition: Shrewsbury Improvers & Beginners

Click here for the Improvers' & Beginners' Site

Results
Tue 9th May 2017
Club Mixed Pairs Championship - Duplicate
Tue 2nd May 2017
Duplicate
Director: jtj
Tue 25th Apr 2017
2017 World Wide Bridge Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Director: jj
Tue 18th Apr 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Director: jtj
Tue 11th Apr 2017
Duplicate
Director: JTJ
Tue 4th Apr 2017
Club Teams of 4 Championship - Final Round
Tue 28th Mar 2017
Duplicate
Director: keith
Tue 21st Mar 2017
Shropshire Teams (Final)
Tue 14th Mar 2017
Club Party and Friendly Pairs
Director: keith
Tue 7th Mar 2017
Club Teams of 4 Championship - 1st Round
Sun 5th Mar 2017
Shrewsbury Open Swiss Pairs
Director: James Vickers
Tue 28th Feb 2017
Duplicate
Director: keith
Calendar
Tue 30th May 2017
Duplicate
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Duplicate
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Duplicate
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Bill Hughes Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Tue 18th Jul 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Tuition: Shrewsbury Improvers & Beginners

Click here for the Improvers' & Beginners' Site

Results
Tue 9th May 2017
Club Mixed Pairs Championship - Duplicate
Tue 2nd May 2017
Duplicate
Director: jtj
Tue 25th Apr 2017
2017 World Wide Bridge Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Director: jj
Tue 18th Apr 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Director: jtj
Tue 11th Apr 2017
Duplicate
Director: JTJ
Tue 4th Apr 2017
Club Teams of 4 Championship - Final Round
Tue 28th Mar 2017
Duplicate
Director: keith
Tue 21st Mar 2017
Shropshire Teams (Final)
Tue 14th Mar 2017
Club Party and Friendly Pairs
Director: keith
Tue 7th Mar 2017
Club Teams of 4 Championship - 1st Round
Sun 5th Mar 2017
Shrewsbury Open Swiss Pairs
Director: James Vickers
Tue 28th Feb 2017
Duplicate
Director: keith
Calendar
Tue 30th May 2017
Duplicate
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Duplicate
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Duplicate
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Bill Hughes Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Duplicate
Tue 18th Jul 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring