Shrewsbury Contract Bridge Club
 
Bulletin
New EBU Announcing Rules 2013.
 
Recent Updates
Constitution
20th Jul 2015 15:23 BST
Find a Partner
14th Jul 2015 12:18 BST
Home Page
14th Jul 2015 12:14 BST
News Page
14th Jul 2015 11:53 BST
 
Pages viewed in 2015
 
N E W S

Annual Subscriptions Overdue

Most people have already paid their 2015-16 subs which were due in April.

At £17.50 it's a snip - less than 50p a session.

If you have been a bit slow, please bring some cash or a cheque along next time you play, or send it straight to Helen Lees.

 

 

Changes of Dates
The Hall is not available for our use on Tuesday, 18th August 2015. 
Instead we shall have duplicate bridge on Thursday, 20th August.
 
There will be no bridge at the Hall on Tuesday, 22nd December 2015.
About Us

 

We meet every Tuesday at 6:45 for 7:00pm 

The Baptist Church Hall 

Crowmere Road, 

Monkmoor, 

Shrewsbury,

SY2 5JJ 

Visiting Pairs are welcome unless there is a Club Competition (see Calendar for special events)

All other Tuesdays will be duplicate

For more information contact Judy Mitchell on 01743 235374 or mitchellmj@btinternet.com

New EBU Announcing Rules

New EBU Announcing Rules 2013.

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Shrewsbury Improvers
Click for the Improvers Site
Results
Tue 21st Jul 2015
Duplicate
Director: Keith
Tue 14th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Director: PAM
Tue 7th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Director: Jeff Jones
Tue 30th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: JV
Tue 23rd Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 16th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 9th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 26th May 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 19th May 2015
EVENT: AGM
Director: MA
Tue 12th May 2015
COMP: Club Mixed Pairs
Director: Pam Booth Jones
Tue 28th Apr 2015
COMP: Club Teams 2
Calendar
Tue 28th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 4th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Thu 20th Aug 2015
duplicate
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Tue 1st Sep 2015
Duplicate
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Shrewsbury Improvers
Click for the Improvers Site
Results
Tue 21st Jul 2015
Duplicate
Director: Keith
Tue 14th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Director: PAM
Tue 7th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Director: Jeff Jones
Tue 30th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: JV
Tue 23rd Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 16th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 9th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 26th May 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 19th May 2015
EVENT: AGM
Director: MA
Tue 12th May 2015
COMP: Club Mixed Pairs
Director: Pam Booth Jones
Tue 28th Apr 2015
COMP: Club Teams 2
Calendar
Tue 28th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 4th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Thu 20th Aug 2015
duplicate
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Tue 1st Sep 2015
Duplicate