Shrewsbury Contract Bridge Club
 
Bulletin
New EBU Announcing Rules 2013.
 
Recent Updates
Competition Winners
22nd May 2015 09:58 BST
Home Page
20th May 2015 09:49 BST
 
Pages viewed in 2015
 
N E W S

Congratulations to Keith and Jolanta, the new

Mixed Pairs Champions.

 

At the Annual General Meeting

the new Committee was elected:

Keith, Tony, Judy and Helen were re-elected,

with Dom Wilson and Mike McCartney joining the Committee

Changes of Dates
The Hall is not availabe for our use on Tuesday, 18th August 2015. 
Instead we shall have duplicate bridge on Thursday, 20th August.
 
There will be no bridge at the Hall on Tuesday, 22nd December 2015
About Us

 

 

We meet every Tuesday at 6:45 for 7:00pm 

The Baptist Church Hall 

Crowmere Road, 

Monkmoor, 

Shrewsbury,

SY2 5JJ 

Visiting Pairs are welcome unless a Club Competition 

(see Calendar for special events)

All other Tuesdays will be duplicate

Contact  Judy Mitchell on 01743 235374 

or mitchellmj[at]btinternet[dot]com for more information

New EBU Announcing Rules
New EBU Announcing Rules 2013.
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Shrewsbury Improvers
Click for the Improvers Site
Results
Tue 30th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: JV
Tue 23rd Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 16th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 9th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 26th May 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 19th May 2015
EVENT: AGM
Director: MA
Tue 12th May 2015
COMP: Club Mixed Pairs
Director: Pam Booth Jones
Tue 28th Apr 2015
COMP: Club Teams 2
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Duplicate
Director: Pam
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Duplicate
Director: Keith
Tue 31st Mar 2015
Duplicate
Director: keith
Calendar
Tue 7th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 14th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 21st Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 28th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 4th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Tue 18th Aug 2015
20th Instead
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Shrewsbury Improvers
Click for the Improvers Site
Results
Tue 30th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: JV
Tue 23rd Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 16th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 9th Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 26th May 2015
Duplicate
Director: MA
Tue 19th May 2015
EVENT: AGM
Director: MA
Tue 12th May 2015
COMP: Club Mixed Pairs
Director: Pam Booth Jones
Tue 28th Apr 2015
COMP: Club Teams 2
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Duplicate
Director: Pam
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Duplicate
Director: Keith
Tue 31st Mar 2015
Duplicate
Director: keith
Calendar
Tue 7th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 14th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 21st Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 28th Jul 2015
Duplicate
Tue 4th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Duplicate
Tue 18th Aug 2015
20th Instead
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Duplicate