Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Shrewsbury Contract Bridge Club
 
BB@B

Be Calm and Polite at All Times

Call the Director when necessary

Accept the Director's Judgement gracefully

Click for BB@B Guidelines

 
Recent Updates
News Page
6th Apr 2017 15:37 BST
Competition Winners
6th Apr 2017 15:31 BST
Home Page
6th Apr 2017 15:27 BST
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome to Shrewsbury Contract Bridge Club
Annual General Meeting

Please note in your diaries that the date of the AGM has been changed from 16 May to 23 May.  Judy will be writing out to members with details, and asking for agenda items in good time for the re-arranged meeting.  Tony Leech will be leaving the committee after three years service, so please let a committee member know if you are interested in joining the committee or taking up the role of club treasurer, or if you have any suggestions for these positions.

About Us

We meet every Tuesday at 6:45 for 7:00pm 

The Baptist Church Hall
Crowmere Road,
Monkmoor, 
Shrewsbury
SY2 5JJ 

Visiting Pairs are welcome unless there is a Club Competition (see Calendar for special events)

All other Tuesdays will be duplicate

For more information contact Judy Mitchell on 01743 235374 or mitchellmj@btinternet.com

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Shrewsbury Improvers
Click for the Improvers Site
Results
Tue 18th Apr 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Director: jtj
Tue 11th Apr 2017
Duplicate
Director: JTJ
Tue 4th Apr 2017
Club Teams of 4 Championship - Final Round
Tue 28th Mar 2017
Duplicate
Director: keith
Tue 21st Mar 2017
Shropshire Teams (Final)
Tue 14th Mar 2017
Club Party and Friendly Pairs
Director: keith
Tue 7th Mar 2017
Club Teams of 4 Championship - 1st Round
Sun 5th Mar 2017
Shrewsbury Open Swiss Pairs
Director: James Vickers
Tue 28th Feb 2017
Duplicate
Director: keith
Tue 21st Feb 2017
Shropshire Teams
Tue 14th Feb 2017
Duplicate
Tue 7th Feb 2017
Ladies' Duplicate Pairs
Calendar
Sat 22nd Apr 2017
Shropshire Congress (Telford) - Pairs
Sun 23rd Apr 2017
Shropshire Congress (Telford) - Teams
Tue 25th Apr 2017
2017 World Wide Bridge Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Tue 2nd May 2017
Duplicate
Tue 9th May 2017
Club Mixed Pairs Championship - Duplicate
Tue 16th May 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Tue 23rd May 2017
Annual General Meeting & Duplicate
Tue 30th May 2017
Duplicate
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Shrewsbury Improvers
Click for the Improvers Site
Results
Tue 18th Apr 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Director: jtj
Tue 11th Apr 2017
Duplicate
Director: JTJ
Tue 4th Apr 2017
Club Teams of 4 Championship - Final Round
Tue 28th Mar 2017
Duplicate
Director: keith
Tue 21st Mar 2017
Shropshire Teams (Final)
Tue 14th Mar 2017
Club Party and Friendly Pairs
Director: keith
Tue 7th Mar 2017
Club Teams of 4 Championship - 1st Round
Sun 5th Mar 2017
Shrewsbury Open Swiss Pairs
Director: James Vickers
Tue 28th Feb 2017
Duplicate
Director: keith
Tue 21st Feb 2017
Shropshire Teams
Tue 14th Feb 2017
Duplicate
Tue 7th Feb 2017
Ladies' Duplicate Pairs
Calendar
Sat 22nd Apr 2017
Shropshire Congress (Telford) - Pairs
Sun 23rd Apr 2017
Shropshire Congress (Telford) - Teams
Tue 25th Apr 2017
2017 World Wide Bridge Sim Pairs - Duplicate
Tue 2nd May 2017
Duplicate
Tue 9th May 2017
Club Mixed Pairs Championship - Duplicate
Tue 16th May 2017
Teams or X-Imp Scoring
Tue 23rd May 2017
Annual General Meeting & Duplicate
Tue 30th May 2017
Duplicate