Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f


Bulletin

VERY ADVANCED NOTICE

We cannot have the Hall on Saturday, 25th April, 2015, and Saturday, 25th July 2015


CAR PARKING

 PLEASE park considerately in the carpark. 

PLAYER/S OF THE MONTH

NOVEMBER 2014

Margot with 56.87%


Recent Updates
Home Page
13th Dec 2014 13:42 GMT
Bulletin
13th Oct 2014 14:44 BST
NOTICES
NOTICES

Celebrating her 80th Birthday at the Club

 

We regret the passing of our friend and fellow Bridge Player.

 

Sylvia Edmondson

 

14.10.1931 to 11.12.2014

 

She will be greatly missed 

PLAYER OF THE MONTH

NOVEMBER

MARGOT WITH 56.87%

 

Click for the Members Only section

The Scout Hut offers a good game of bridge played in a friendly atmosphere.  We have players of all abilities, and, whilst not affiliated to the EBU, play as much as possible in accordance with their rules without getting too pernickety.  Visitors are always welcome, but as we are a small club we do not have a host system.

Results
Mon 15th Dec 2014
Duplicate
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Duplicate
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Duplicate
Calendar
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Duplicate
Mon 22nd Dec 2014
Duplicate
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Duplicate
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Duplicate
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Duplicate
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.