Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f


Bulletin

VERY ADVANCED NOTICE

We cannot have the Hall on Saturday, 25th April, 2015, and Saturday, 25th July 2015


CAR PARKING

 PLEASE park considerately in the carpark. 


Recent Updates
Home Page
28th Feb 2015 22:40 GMT
Bulletin
13th Oct 2014 14:44 BST

 

PLAYER OF THE MONTH

FEBRUARY, 2015

ROGER BATESON WITH 58.48%

NO BRIDGE ON TWO SATURDAYS

25th April

25th July

we cannot have the Hall, the Scouts are using it.

CHRISTMAS PARTY

 

OUR

CHRISTMAS PARTY

WILL BE ON

SATURDAY, 5TH DECEMBER, 2015

 

CAR PARKING
CAR PARKING

 

I know it can be difficult when everyone arrives at once, but would you please try and park tight to the car already parked.  At the moment a lot of you are playing on a Saturday, and if everyone improves their parking, we can get all the cars in!

Thanks.

NOTICES
Please note that at this club the opposition must be made aware of all unnatural bids up to and including 3NT 
 
 
Click for the Members Only section

The Scout Hut offers a good game of bridge played in a friendly atmosphere.  We have players of all abilities, and, whilst not affiliated to the EBU, play as much as possible in accordance with their rules without getting too pernickety.  Visitors are always welcome, but as we are a small club we do not have a host system.

Results
Sat 28th Feb 2015
DUPLICATE
Mon 23rd Feb 2015
DUPLICATE
Sat 21st Feb 2015
DUPLICATE
Calendar
Mon 2nd Mar 2015
DUPLICATE
Steward: Sylvia w
Sat 7th Mar 2015
DUPLICATE
Steward: Elaine
Mon 9th Mar 2015
NO BRIDGE
Sat 14th Mar 2015
DUPLICATE
Steward: Beverley
Mon 16th Mar 2015
DUPLICATE
Steward: Gill
Sat 21st Mar 2015
DUPLICATE
Steward: Janet
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.