Spade Heart Santa Barbara Bridge Club Diamond Club
Santa Barbara Bridge Club
 
MIKE LAWRENCE Workshop

SBBC Presents
Bridge Legend Mike Lawrence
in a two-day workshop

October 7-8
Scroll down on the homepage for details

   ♠ 

 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome New Members

Geri Servi
Judith K Allan
Allyson Wendel

Rank Changes

CONGRATULATIONS TO:

JUNIOR MASTERS
Jerry Shepherd
Carolyn Vogt

SECTIONAL MASTER
Scott J Ehrnstein

LIFE  MASTER
Annetta R Patrick

SILVER LIFE MASTER
Lorene Lynch

 
Board Members/Directors

♠  2017 Unit & Club Board of Directors  ♣ 
 

President: Jennifer Larkin 698-1858 royallarkin@gmail.com
Vice-President: Claude Case 708-9752 cwcase@me.com 
Secretary & Club/Unit Manager: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net 
Treasurer: Carol Carpenter 967-6670 carolcarpenter@cox.net
Webmaster: Nancy Spelke 626-533-7177 sliingo@aol.com
I/N Coord: Patti Monroe 713-249-4686 pattimonroe@mac.com  
Education: Sally Giloth 689-2300 sgiloth@verizon.net 
     
Hospitality: Annetta Patrick 695-0404 annettap@cox.net
Membership: Joan Murdoch 969-5132 murdochsb@gmail.com
Game Director Liaison: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com


     
    
       
                      
                   
                        
Non-Board Officials
 

Recorder: Norma Jean Shaw 969-5895 njshaw@me.com
Disciplinary:    
499er Sectional Chair: Catherine Pickett 680-7554 catherine@picketthome.com
STaC Coordinator: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Forum News: John Whittlesey 569-1981 sprucebay@yahoo.com
Partnerships (499er): Joan Sullivan 451-9434 joaniesullivan1111@gmail.com
Partnerships (Open): Connie Sommer 280-6800 connie@conniesommer.com
Head Directors: Jim Edmondson 682-0085 edmondso@sbceo.org
Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com


 

               
                       
                         
       
 
             
                   
     
             
                 
                                                   




Game Directors
 

Head Director: Jim Edmondson 682-0085 edmondso@sbceo.org
Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com
Tom Ciacio 216-9922 tciacio@unit547.org
Kathy Drake 964-6090 karsdrake@gmail.com
Robert Greene 845-9348
robert2734@gmail.com
Jennifer Larkin 698-1858 royallarkin@gmail.com
Ann Staten 967-9331 tsta10@aol.com
Debby Steffen 681-3151 steffend@cox.net