Spade Heart Santa Barbara Bridge Center Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Bulletin



We are pleased to announce
that the District 22 FORUM magazine
is now online!!

Click Here to Access
The FORUM

Welcome New Members!

Erik N Krueger
Thayer H White

Rank Changes

JUNIOR  MASTERS
Lynne Coie

CLUB MASTERS
Stafford Kelly
Lesley A Levy
Jack Look
Carolyn Vogt

REGIONAL MASTERS
Susanne Gillingham

NABC MASTERS
Andrew J Rowberg
Carol Snyder

CONGRATS TO ALL

Board Members/Directors
2019 Board Members

♠  2019 Unit & Club Board of Directors  ♣ 
 

Presidents:
Joan Murdoch

 

969-5132

 

murdochsb@gmail.com

 
Vice-President: Claude Case 708-9752 cwcase@me.com 
Secretary : Pat McCready 967-0273 mccready5@cox.net
Treasurer: Ronnie Morris 682-5465 ronnie@ronniemorris.com
Club Manager: Tish Gainey 682-2911       tish244@cox.net
Education Liason: Sally Giloth 687-4940 sgiloth@verizon.net 
Facilities: Russell Mueller 450-2896 russsyb@gmail.com
Membership: Margaret Wahlborg 636-8587 margaret.wahlborg43@gmail.com
Game Director Liaison: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com

                          
                   

Other Unit & Club Officials
 

Club/Unit Manager: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Recorder: Norma Jean Shaw 969-5895 njshaw@me.com
Disciplinary Chair: Joan Murdoch 969-5132 murdochsb@gmail.com
Sectional Chair: Claude Case 708-9752 cwcase@me.com
499er Sectional Chairs: 
Susanne Gillingham 687-5990 sbsusanne@gmail.com
Ginny Maloco 701-8007 gmaloco@cox.net
STaC Coordinator: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Tournament Coordinator : Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Webmaster: Nancy Spelke 626-533=7177 sliingo@aol.com
Partnerships (499er): Joan Sullivan 451-9434 joaniesullivan1111@gmail.com
Partnerships (Open): Cheryl Miller 967-8262 mycakes2@gmail.com
Head Director: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com