Spade Heart Santa Barbara Bridge Center Diamond Club
Santa Barbara Bridge Center
 
REGIONAL Event at SBBC!

Mark Your Calendars!
During the week of February 5th...
Players will have the opportunity to win
GOLD or RED Points
while playing at SBBC!

Please see details on Home Page!

 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome New Members

Barbara M Balents
Roberta Collier
Nancy C Van Gelder
Bill Begert
Mrs M Hartman
Willard Hartman
Ann R Martin
Tom T Tyler

Rank Changes

CONGRATULATIONS TO:

JUNIOR MASTERS
Nancy Leonard
Muriel Slevin

LIFE MASTERS
Arthur R Levine

BRONZE LIFE MASTERS
Cordelia P Stearns

Perfume

As a courtesy to your fellow players 
with allergies
Please refrain from wearing 
Any perfume or cologne
Thanks so much!

 

 
Board Members/Directors

♠  2018 Unit & Club Board of Directors  ♣ 
 

Co-Presidents:
Joan Murdoch
Tish Gainey

969-5132
682-2911

murdochsb@gmail.com
tish244@cox.net
Vice-President: Claude Case 708-9752 cwcase@me.com 
Secretary : Pat McCready 967-0273 mccready5@cox.net
Treasurer: Ronnie Morris 682-5465 ronnie@ronniemorris.com
Webmaster: Nancy Spelke 626-533-7177 sliingo@aol.com
Education Liason: Sally Giloth 687-4940 sgiloth@verizon.net 
Facilities: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com
Hospitality: Jennifer Royal 698-1858 jenpoppyroyal@gmail.com
Membership: Margaret Wahlborg 636-8587 margaret.wahlborg43@gmail.com
Game Director Liaison: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com

                          
                   

Non-Board Officials
 

Club/Unit Manager: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Recorder: Norma Jean Shaw 969-5895 njshaw@me.com
Disciplinary Chair: Joan Murdoch 969-5132 murdochsb@gmail.com
Sectional Chair: Claude Case 708-9752 cwcase@me.com
499er Sectional Chair: Joan Murdoch 680-0283 murdochsb@gmail.com
STaC Coordinator: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Tournament Coordinator : Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Forum News: 
Partnerships (499er): Joan Sullivan 451-9434 joaniesullivan1111@gmail.com
Partnerships (Open): Connie Sommer 203-252-8672 connie@conniesommer.com
Head Directors: Jim Edmondson 682-0085 edmondso@sbceo.org
Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com


 

               
                       
                         
       
 
             
                   
     
             
                 
                                             


Game Directors

 

Head Director: Jim Edmondson 682-0085 edmondso@sbceo.org
Head Director: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com
Tom Ciacio 216-9922 tciacio@unit547.org
Kathy Drake 964-6090 karsdrake@gmail.com
Robert Greene 845-9348 robert2734@gmail.com
Jennifer Royal 698-1858 jenpoppyroyal@gmail.com
Ann Staten 967-9331 tsta10@aol.com