Spade Heart Santa Barbara Bridge Center Diamond Club
Santa Barbara Bridge Center
 
I/N Corner

Newer and Intermediate Players..

Please take a look at our new I/N Corner!
Lots of great information available.
Enjoy!

   ♠ 

 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome New Members

Randy Franciose
Danning Lu
Jonathan Martin
Elisabetta Riva

Rank Changes

CONGRATULATIONS TO:

JUNIOR MASTERS
Suzee Grant
Michael W Swift

Perfume

As a courtesy to your fellow players 
with allergies
Please refrain from wearing 
Any perfume or cologne
Thanks so much!

 

Parking

Our neighbors across the parking lot
asked the we
NOT park in
any of those spaces - 
This includes in front of 
buinesses that are currently not occupied

Thanks so much!

 

 
Board Members/Directors

♠  2017 Unit & Club Board of Directors  ♣ 
 

President: Jennifer Larkin 698-1858 royallarkin@gmail.com
Vice-President: Claude Case 708-9752 cwcase@me.com 
Secretary & Club/Unit Manager: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net 
Treasurer: Carol Carpenter 967-6670 carolcarpenter@cox.net
Webmaster: Nancy Spelke 626-533-7177 sliingo@aol.com
I/N Coord: Patti Monroe 713-249-4686 pattimonroe@mac.com  
Education: Sally Giloth 689-2300 sgiloth@verizon.net 
     
Hospitality: Annetta Patrick 695-0404 annettap@cox.net
Membership: Joan Murdoch 969-5132 murdochsb@gmail.com
Game Director Liaison: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com


     
    
       
                      
                   
                        
Non-Board Officials
 

Recorder: Norma Jean Shaw 969-5895 njshaw@me.com
Disciplinary:    
499er Sectional Chair: Catherine Pickett 680-7554 catherine@picketthome.com
STaC Coordinator: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Forum News: John Whittlesey 569-1981 sprucebay@yahoo.com
Partnerships (499er): Joan Sullivan 451-9434 joaniesullivan1111@gmail.com
Partnerships (Open): Connie Sommer 280-6800 connie@conniesommer.com
Head Directors: Jim Edmondson 682-0085 edmondso@sbceo.org
Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com


 

               
                       
                         
       
 
             
                   
     
             
                 
                                                   




Game Directors
 

Head Director: Jim Edmondson 682-0085 edmondso@sbceo.org
Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com
Tom Ciacio 216-9922 tciacio@unit547.org
Kathy Drake 964-6090 karsdrake@gmail.com
Robert Greene 845-9348
robert2734@gmail.com
Jennifer Larkin 698-1858 royallarkin@gmail.com
Ann Staten 967-9331 tsta10@aol.com
Debby Steffen 681-3151 steffend@cox.net