Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19e

Pages viewed in 2014

Recent Updates
Home
Jul 23, 2014 11:30 EST
Competitions
Jun 2, 2014 15:40 EST
Upcoming Tournaments
Jun 1, 2014 11:30 EST
WELCOME

Welcome to our web site.  ACBL-sanctioned duplicate bridge games in the Savannah area are held at the Savannah Bridge Center, the Landings Club on Skidaway Island, and the Jewish Educational Alliance.  Come and play bridge with us or sign up for bridge lessons to learn to play the game, to brush up, or to improve your play.  Click on a menu item on the left for more information.

Savannah Bridge Center
Savannah Bridge Center

The Savannah Bridge Center is located at 8511 Ferguson Ave Ste D in the Five Oaks Shopping Center, a short distance from the Truman Parkway. The well-lit, 3500 square feet, facility is used for the majority of the sanctioned duplicate bridge games in the Savannah area. Phone number: 912-228-4838. (Click for map and directions)

  SAVANNAH  CONTRACT BRIDGE CLUB

JULY SPECIAL GAMES

North American Pairs  Mon, July 28 & Thurs, July 31

local qualifying games, 100% sectional rated, 1/2 red 1/2 black points

 

Click for the latest results
AUGUST SPECIAL EVENTS

    

Monday, August 4 – Sunday, August 10

     Charity Week for the ACBL Charity Foundation

          $1 extra entry fee, extra masterpoints

Monday, August 11 – Sunday, August 17

     Third Quarter Club Championship Week

          No extra fees, extra masterpoints

Monday, August 18 – Sunday, August 24

     District 7 STaC – Unit Profit-Sharing

          $1 extra entry fee, extra masterpoints

Monday, August 25

     NAP Qualifying Game

          $1 extra entry fee, extra masterpoints

Friday, August 29

     5th Friday Swiss Team Game

          Unit Sanctioned, no extra fees, extra masterpoints

BRIDGE ETIQUETTE

 Each week we will post a thought to provide a better playing environment

SLAP..SLAP.  Gently place your cards upon the table.  Slapping them down is very annoying to many other players.  Sensitive ears, distraction.  This is a difficult habit to break.  PLEASE MAKE THE EFFORT.

Results
Mon Jul 21, 2014
Monday Afternoon Session
Mon Jul 21, 2014
Southbridge 199ers
Sun Jul 20, 2014
STRATIFIED SWISS TEAMS
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.