Reading Bridge Club Committee nominees 2021/22

Role	Name	Proposed	Seconded
President	Pat Dowdeswell	Sam Botfield	Christine Cook
Secretary	Chris Hall	Roger Burkeman	Pat Dowdeswell
Treasurer	Mel Thomas	Christine Cook	Martina Zwieflhofer
Committee member	Sam Botfield	Simon Fixter	Gill Smith
Committee member	Roger Burkeman	Giorgio Jeronimidis	Chris Hall
Committee member	Christine Cook	Gill Smith	Mel Thomas
Committee member	Simon Fixter	Martina Zwieflhofer	Giorgio Jeronimidis
Committee member	Giorgio Jeronimidis	Pat Dowdeswell	Roger Burkeman
Committee member	Gill Smith	Chris Hall	Sam Botfield
Committee member	Martina Zwieflhofer	Mel Thomas	Simon Fixter