Spade Heart Nowra Bridge Club Diamond Club
Bulletin

A mobile telephone for the club has been purchased. 

CALL 0472 726 563.

 

The holder of the phone will also try very hard to find you a partner (given enough time) for a game. 

Please use this number if you need to contact a director or the club room. 

What's coming up ...
Tues 7 Aug Swiss Pairs Red MPs
Mon 20 Aug Red MPs
Fri 24 Aug Red MPs
Tues 4 Sep Teams
Fri 21 Sep Spring Pairs
Fri 28 Sep Spring Pairs
Tues 2 Oct Swiss Pairs 
Tues 6 Nov Teams
Fri 23 Nov Red MPs
Tues 27 Nov Red MPs
Sun 2 Dec Christmas Party
Tues 4 Dec Swiss Pairs
History in Pictures
History in Pictures #1
1020x765
1020x765 004
1020x765 007
1020x765 010
1020x765 013
1020x765 016
1020x765 019
1020x765 022
1020x765 025
1020x765 002
1020x765 005
1020x765 008
1020x765 011
1020x765 014
1020x765 017
1020x765 020
1020x765 023
1020x765 003
1020x765 006
1020x765 009
1020x765 012
1020x765 015
1020x765 018
1020x765 021
1020x765 024
Move "mouse" over thumbnail to change

Move Mouse over thumbnail to change picture

Please note this is work in progress ... Chris H