0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018



Buncrana Open Cup

Sunday 13th October 2017

Inishowen Gateway Hotel


6pm Start

Entries to

Mary Doherty 07493 63026 / 0860608588

Paddy Doran 07493 31900


 Mary Doherty

   074 9363026

Mon. 7:30

Thurs. 7:30

News Page
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
Important Information
Important Information



Congratulations to team winners

Paddy mc Kinley......Mary Doherty

John G.Doherty....... Mgt. Farren

2nd Denis Ellis........Charles Whyte

Eric mc Nicholl.........Pat mc loone

3rd Jim o Sullivan...Mary mc Clenaghan

Shaun mc Nutt......James mc laughlin

Last updated : 24th Feb 2010 11:10 GMT
Burke Trophy
Burke Trophy

Congratulations to

John mc Clenaghan, Margaret Farren

John mc Ginley, Jimmy Gallagher

who won the qualifying round

They will now represent the Region in the  

Burke Trophy

2nd   Tony mc Dermott, Jack mc Laughlin

Jean Patterson, Mervin Carlile

3rd   Jim o Sullivan, Mary mc Clenaghan

Mai Mooney, Mary Doherty

Well done to you all.

Last updated : 9th Mar 2010 15:01 GMT