Northern Bridge Club
 
VBA Bulletin

Latest VBA monthly bulletin:
February edition

 
Bridgemate Results Poll
ABF Bulletin

Latest ABF bi-monthly bulletin:
January edition

 
Win masterpoints in the North-Eastern suburbs!
Win masterpoints in the North-Eastern suburbs!

Northern Bridge Club is an ABF-affiliated club servicing the north-east suburbs of Melbourne, including Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Balwyn and Doncaster.

Venue:  Uniting Church, 21 Arden Crescent, Rosanna
Session times:
Tuesday: 7 - 10:15 pm
Friday: 1:00 - 4:00 pm

- All visitors welcome
- Ample free parking
- Free tea, coffee and supper
- On Friday, optional 20 minute lesson at 12:30 pm
- Bridgemates used to provide instant results
- All hands pre-dealt: hand records supplied
- Partner provided for singles

Contact Bill Jacobs on 0417 589 424 to find out more.

2017 Red Point Schedule

There will be 12 red-point duplicates in 2017.  Remaining dates are:

Friday March 24
Tuesday April 18
Tuesday May 16
Friday June 23
Tuesday July 18
Tuesday August 22
Friday September 22
Tuesday October 17
Tuesday November 21
Friday December 8

Contact us
All the News
Click for the latest results
Results
24th February 2017
Friday afternoon
21st February 2017
Tuesday evening
17th February 2017
Friday afternoon
Click for the latest results
Results
24th February 2017
Friday afternoon
21st February 2017
Tuesday evening
17th February 2017
Friday afternoon