Spade Heart Northeast Louisiana Bridge Association Diamond Club
Northeast Louisiana Bridge Association
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k
 
 
 
GAME SCHEDULE

OPEN GAMES

Monday 1 p.m.

Tuesday 1 p.m.

Wednesday 1 p.m.

*Friday 1:15 p.m.
  Held at BDCC

0 - 299 GAME

Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
Oct 10, 2017 21:09 CDT
GAME SCHEDULE
Jul 21, 2017 08:28 CDT
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome to Northeast Louisiana Bridge Association
The Bridge Center Monroe, LA

ACBL Sanctioned Duplicate Bridge Games
2902 Cameron Street
Monroe, Louisiana 71201
(318) 325-9420

OCTOBER SPECIAL EVENTS

Fri., Oct. 6 through Sun., Oct. 8: Monroe Sectional
Wed., Oct. 11: Membership Game
Fri., Oct. 13: Game at the Bridge Center (1:15pm)
Mon., Oct. 16: Membership Game

Tues., Oct. 24: Membership Game

NOVEMBER SPECIAL EVENTS

Wed., Nov. 1: Club Championship
Mon., Nov. 6: Club Championship
Thurs., Nov. 9: Club Championship (0-299)
Tues., Nov. 14: Club Championship
Wed., Nov. 15: Local Charity Game
Mon., Nov. 20:  Charity Game

Thurs., Nov. 23:  Thanksgiving

SCHEDULED STaC GAMES THROUGH FEBRUARY 2018

*2017  
Mon., Aug. 28 - Fri., Sept. 1; Sun., Sept. 3

Mon., Dec. 11 - Fri., Dec. 15; Sun., Dec. 17
*2018 
Mon., Feb. 12 - Fri., Feb. 16; Sun., Feb. 18  

*All games at the Bridge Center

Results
November 19, 2015
Esybridge
Director: Haik
November 12, 2015
Easybridge
Director: Haik
November 5, 2015
Easybridge
Director: Haik
Results
November 19, 2015
Esybridge
Director: Haik
November 12, 2015
Easybridge
Director: Haik
November 5, 2015
Easybridge
Director: Haik