Northamptonshire Contract Bridge Association
Recent Updates
Archive results
30th Jul 2018 17:43 BST
Eastern Counties League
30th Jul 2018 17:41 BST
2018-19 Competitions
17th Jul 2018 21:18 BST
Inter-club League
17th Jul 2018 21:00 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

2018 Eden Cup Winners

Congratulations to 

1 Robert Miller & Daniel Baines 61.14 36
2 John Prior & Brendan Alston 55.91 30

2018 Broke Cup Winners

Congratulations to the Miller Team for their win in the Broke Cup

Walshaw Cup Winners
Walshaw Cup Winners

Congratulations to Hilary and Ross Stacey and

Walshaw Plate Winners: 

Jennifer Metters and Geoff Wilson

Porch Trophy
2013 Porch Trophy


Congratulations to Tony Hough and Tim Durdin who won the Porch Trophy Competition held at the club on Sunday 1 December 2013.

Well done also to Johnnie Powell and Alex Murison who won the prize for being the leading improvers.

The full list of winners was:

Overall winners -  Tony Hough and Tim Durdin

Runners up - Colin Porch and Amy Cherry

Session 1 winners - Jo Henbury and John Gaggini

Session 2 winners - Simon Few and Keith Nash

Leading improvers - Johnnie Powell and Alex Murison

Match 6 winners - Joint 20 - 0 Winners

Maggie Jones and Eiffion Jones

Brenda Smith and Colin Tuton