Northamptonshire Contract Bridge Association
Recent Updates
Home Page
19th Apr 2018 18:01 BST
19th Apr 2018 17:51 BST
19th Apr 2018 17:49 BST
Winter League
7th Mar 2018 08:04 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

2018 Eden Cup Winners

Congratulations to 

1 Robert Miller & Daniel Baines 61.14 36
2 John Prior & Brendan Alston 55.91 30

2018 Broke Cup Winners

Congratulations to the Miller Team for their win in the Broke Cup

Walshaw Cup Winners
Walshaw Cup Winners

Congratulations to Hilary and Ross Stacey and

Walshaw Plate Winners: 

Jennifer Metters and Geoff Wilson

Mentored Pivot Teams
2016 Mentored Pivot Teams
2016 Mentored Pivot Teams
Pivot Teams 2014
Pivot Teams 2014

Pivot Teams not dizzy at all!

Well done Hilary Stacey, Karen Knight, Mel Viljoen and Chel Dawe, winners of the Pivot Teams. Full details under Results..