Newcastlewest Bridge Club
Newcastlewest Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k


♠              ♣

Limerick   Congress

Fri Oct 12th-Sun Oct 14th
Greenhills      Hotel
♠             ♣


0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018



Please  be  on  time

It   helps  alot 



     yes         smiley        yes  


Photo Page
Move Mouse over thumbnail to change picture
 Eileen   &   Tom McEnery
Winners - Sligo Inter A


K Cussen        D Sheehan
G Lessells     D Redden
Winners - Kenmare Congress Teams




Nora Gaire & Nicola Stack
Inter B          Winners
Kilkenny      2017
(President CBAI Jim O'Sullivan)


Denis Sheehan      Kay Cussen
Aidan Cleary      Ena Cleary
Winners - Tralee Congess Teams


Kay  Cussen  &   Denis Sheehan
Congress Pairs      Winners
Cork  2018


Nora Gaire   &   Nicola Stack
           Inter   B    Winners             
                       Carlow    2018


Denis Sheehan  &  Kay Cussen
Congress Pairs      Winners
Ballina    2018


      Kelan O'Connor      John O'Connor
      Denis Sheehan       Donal O'Sullivan
             Winners -  Congress  Teams
                   North   Kerry    2018





Last updated : 10th Sep 2018 17:55 BST